Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Nice hotel that is close to the airport of you need an overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Worse

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I booked 2 nights but had to run away very next day!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's Ok

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: More parking would help.
The place is nothing special, but not as bad as numerous other people rate it. If you need to pinch pennies and don't need a fancy place to get a nights sleep, stay here. If you're making too much money and need fancy, don't stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool For A One-Night Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015
OK hotel. Clean. Questionable Location. Overpriced For The Condition. I Wouldn't Stay More Than One Night. It was an emergency.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like I was checking into prison.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I can't understand how a business can survive with such unpleasant staff. The hotel is certainly in a good location and the rooms seemed ok for the money but I would avoid this facility just on the basis of the experience of checking in. The women at the front desk made me feel like a criminal. My reservation was prepaid on Expedia yet she examined my driver's license and credit card intently without so much as a hello. There was never a smile or welcome in any way... Really made me angry to be treated so rudely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Nur für kuzen Aufenthalt nach langem Flug. Flughafennähe angenehm, jedoch auch Fluglärm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Had to pay for 2 rooms since It was my husband, myself and 3 kids staying at the hotel. When we arrived we discovered the rooms we huge and had 2 queen beds plus a fold out couch. So of course we all fit comfortably in 1 room and let the other room (which I paid $285 for) go to waste. our biggest problem was we actually had another guest enter our room (using his room key) thinking it was his room. I was glad we were all awake and decent because that would've scared the hell out of us if it had happened at night. The biggest plus side about staying here is that it is close to everything. Great America is a 1/2 hour away and San Francisco is about 15 minutes down the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
A fairly basic room. Although the place looked rather shabby, it was clean, and had amenities such as hair dryer, and coffee maker. The A/C made a terribly loud noise, but staff were very good about it, and someone came late in the evening to caulk the window which was vibrating. Problem fixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sigtuna

En märklig upplevelse

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Personalen och rummets storlek
Cons: Svårt att förbättra läget, men att stänga av gränden med i alla fall en grind borde öka säkerheten. Även dörrens kvailtet bör förbättras.
Location: Det är nära till San Franciscos flygplats, och det finns ett bra shoppingcenter och pendeltåg på gångavstånd, men frågan är om man vill gå dit.
Hotellet är i ett tveksamt område, även om det är betydligt finare på andra sidan El Camino Real. Första negativa upplevelsen var parkeringen som var extremt svår att parkera på, precis på andra sidan trottoaren. Den lilla receptionen har ytterdörren låst, och släpper in efter ringklocka. Inne i receptionen, som är som en kur, är det ett glas mellan personal och gäst. Personalen var trevlig. Jag fick rummet längst ner i gränden, och gränden fortsatte sedan till nästa gata, som är ett bostadsområde med tveksam kvalitet. Kändes inte helt ok att man kunde komma till rummen utan att passera receptionsområdet. Rummet var inte likt något annat rum. Det var stort, och högt till tak, men taket var bara isolerat yttertak, mer som ett garage. Väggarna var cementblock. Såg hyfsat rent ut, men inte tillräckligt. Dess storlek och hyfsat renliga utseende ger detta hotell en 2:a, men det är en svag 2:a.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

今までで最悪かも

Posted Jul 22, 2015
安宿に今までたくさん泊まりましたが、ここは殺人?があった場所か恐怖を感じます。 事件の詳細は別の人がリンクを貼ってくれています。 空港から近いですが、お金をかけてもっと良いところに泊まりましょう。