Ratings based on 1,202 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: room rate was acceptable, proximity to the airport was perfect, shuttle was a great feature, good breakfast.
Cons: looks very outdated...needs a whole renovation and with new linens rooms could be improved and cleaned more.
Location: n/a
It was a good hotel. My friend found hair in the tub and hair in the bed sheets. We just needed a hotel close to the airport with a shuttle. Decent continental breakfast....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very close to the Airport. Convenient

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It was dirty. I was afraid of getting bed bugs. My son lifted the chair cushions and it was very dirty as if they had end vacuumed they in months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

SF overnight

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Everything was perfect except would of liked to see tv in AM but couldn't start up tv. I called office to troubleshoot over phone but they wanted to send someone over. I was not ready to let a person in ...so passed up the offer and did with no TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine, trip to Redwoods

Great free hot breakfast--waffles no eggs

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Expedia found same hotel airline discount service quoted higher price, $115+tx v. $85+tx, best free breakfast, many choices, friendly staff, hot waffles, no egg. Outside area rough, but many birdlife in nearby canal. Good emergency weather-full Eureka plane layover. Clean comfortable room, fridge & coffeepot, I think. Free hotel shuttle very important.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near to the Airport.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The breakfirst was good.
Check in was terrible. The bedclothes was not fresh. One lamp was ok, three lambs did not work. In the basroom were long hair on the floor. There were holes in the wall in our room. The telephone doesn't work. No elevator, we came with 4 suitcases.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The night I stay3d there was not light that I can turn on and no TV reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Ordinary Motel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Close to SFO. Otherwise, generic.
Generally good generic motel. Complimentary breakfast minimal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing worked

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Hair dryer didn't work and heating/cooling didn't work. Staff very nice and professional. Easy Check in/ checkout. Shuttle great. Accommodation clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The television system was 'broken' in all the rooms and there was no interent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanford CA

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better bedding
Not bad for the price! Had to stay in SF for doctors appointments. Got the job done.