Ratings based on 2,915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Cabos, MX

Nice Hotel, walking distance to anywhere.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel, i like the lobby, the room is clean and the decor is very up scale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pleasant staff. Good atmosphere well decorated and very comfortable. We recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
This is a fun and trendy boutique hotel. It is comfortable and has a great bar The Redwood Room which serves great cocktails. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The room was very comfy and well decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upbeat and trendy hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The hotel layout is very interesting and trendy. I had a great time but would check out a new hotel my next time in San Francisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋은 분위기 위치

Posted Jan 30, 2016
유니언스퀘어에서는 비교적 다른 호텔에 비해 나은점이 많았습니다 특히 호텔 분위기가 좋았습니다 조명 인테리어등. 너무 좁지도 않고 그런데 다른 호텔에서도 느꼈지만 방음이 전혀 안되어 옆방 얘기하는소리등 다 들려 난처했습니다 거꾸로 음악을 틀어야 했던. 혼자가길 다행이지 다른 식구와 갔더라면 더욱 난처할뻔했습니다. 그 이외는 만족스럽습니다 다음에도 또 가고싶어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The hotel has the usual dark moody atmosphere of hip hotels the world over but that doesn't extend to the rooms-- my suite was large, bright, airy and cheerful! Everything has been well thought about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Hôtel cool mais chambre ordinaire et salle de bain âgée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Liked the location, room was clean and nice, but not super friendly in terms of staff. The front desk answered more phone calls then helping the people that were waiting in line for checking in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Excelente!!! Personal muy amable y buen ambiente en el Bar...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Stayed for one night and it was perfect! Clean room friendly staff and beautiful decor.