Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The location is close to the airport, if you want to overnight. Rooms are a great size and easily can fit 4 adults. About 40 minutes drive to downtown San Francisco (depending on traffic).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very Close to Airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Very close to the airport. Friendly staff.
The staff were helpful, competent, and friendly. This hotel has a great location. Not only is it near the airport, but it is also near several gas stations (in case one needs to fuel up before returning a rental car). Some reviews of this hotel mentioned airplane noise. While I could hear it sporadically, it was not a problem for me. I was so wiped out that I fell asleep immediately!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel exceeded my expectations! The suite was so clean, spacious and very comfortable. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone and believe me, I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Hotel very clean. Workers very nice...

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I would definitely stay again....Close to airport..Clean...Nice and helpfull employees
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Odd location

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Close to airport - really close.
Cons: Sound insulating quality of windows and between rooms - I could hear just about everything going on around me.
Location: Plenty of places to gas up a car and eat within about a 3 mile radius.
It was located in what appeared to be a largely residential area on a well-traveled street. Very close to the airport, but that comes at a price. In addition to listening to the traffic up and down the street all night in my first floor room I could hear aircraft departing SFO well into the wee hours of the morning. Breakfast was nice, plenty to eat and well maintained by staff. There are very few amenities at this facility; no pool, no exercise room, no Jacuzzi. Parking is nice because it is underneath the building, so it's essentially covered parking for no cost.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was quite a come-down from the hotel we stayed at in Los Angeles, the Hilton at the airport which was cheaper. We got to the hotel about 9:30 pm and there was no eating places. The attendant pointed to a pizza place across the street but it turned out to be closed. Wouldn't want to walk after dark in that neighborhood anyway. We were starving so we ordered a salad and bread sticks from a delivery service. (All we could afford.) I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Great SF location!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't really bothered by the reported airplane noise. Great for a two-night trip to San Fran, never took longer than fifteen minutes to get into the city!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Great bed and room. Easy airport access

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very accommodating with late check in
4 out of 5
by Arpan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels