Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Nice place, I like it. It is better than I thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Posted Nov 30, 2015
My family had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We liked the fitness room. We loved the indoor pool. The hotel staff was wonderful and really super helpful. I'm right in the
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disabled rooms given to ambulatory guests!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: do not put any guest in a disabled room unless it is by request!
I was put in a room for the disabled which had a bathroom/shower only designed for wheelchair guests. When the shower was turned on the entire bathroom floor was flooded with water with a drain in the center of the room. I could not take a shower because then I would have had a very wet floor with which to use. The only mirror in the room was in the bathroom so I had to keep the floor dry in order to use the mirror. The entire experience was unacceptable. The fact that there was not a full length mirror was unacceptable. When I complained the next morning I was only given a small rate cut off the price of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good place, good neighborhood

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean, staff was courteous and the location was terrific
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kae from Paradise, CA

great stay near airport.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stay overnight to send my father home with China Airline in SFO. ticket is for midnight flight so we have to stay overnight.It is great to stay in Marriott always and I chose this due to no parking charge to stay here. nearby airport with other hotels ,they charges like $ 25- 35 per night. Nearby shopping center with starbucks and Jumba Juice, safeway, CVS pharmacy were nice.If I came to SFO ,I'd rather stay here than crowded, old hotel in downtown since we bring in our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Reno

Convenient Location to all things Bay Area

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Spent a night at the Courtyard while attending the 29th Annual Bridge School Benefit concert. Everything went as planned. Plenty of parking and the rooms, though a tad small, had all the amenities one would need including a nice balcony. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Like motel for me

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The best part of this hotel is the welcome receptionist. Beside of that, nothing I could commend. Room with no bottle water (with paid bottle at $3.5) no slipper and pajama, when I planned to swim, I had to wear my shoes to pool. And there is no changing room or wash room at the pool room. At end I had to given up my swimming plan. Over all this is real 3star hotel. Housekeeping knocking my door at early morning 😖😖😖
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bonnie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. I apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and rest assured that we will be sharing your feedback with the team to find more ways if improving our product and services. Thank you again and we hope you consider us again on your next visit! Sincerely, Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blanca

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay it was only one night. will go back to stay there in the future.