Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: convenieint location for our needs.
Cons: finish reno.
Location: In the middle of Bay Area. Easy access to activities in the area.
Motel was under renovation at the time of our stay. Looks like it will be nice wyhen finished; scheduled for mid-July.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ted and Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! I am glad to hear that our location fits your needs and we hope to see you again soon when our renovations have been completed! Best Regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Homey hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location!
We arrived and found out that the hotel wass under renovation. Luckily, we were not bothered by any noise going on. The hotel staff was also very polite and friendly. Travelled with 2 kids in tow so we booked a room with 2 queen beds. The room was decent, clean and spacious with a large dining table. Best thing about this hotel is the location. There is a Costco, Target and Starbucks nearby and many restaurants including an In n Out. It was perfectly centred as we arrived from the San Jose airport, watched a game in Oakland (hotel is right off the San Mateo bridge), shopped at Livermore, toured Stanford and Palo Alto area and flew out from the San Francisco International airport. Would stay here again if we were to visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation visit.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Overall, we were very pleased with hotel. Two thoughts though; The elevator was placed in a very inconvenient location and the no smoking rules need to be enforced. A good stay, though, and we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Itzehoe, Schleswig-Holstein

Gut gelegenes Standard-Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Für einen Besuch in der SF Bay Area liegt das Hotel ideal. Ruhiges, sauberes Umfeld. Angemessene Zimmerausstattung für die Preislage. Ordentlicher Bürostuhl und Tisch zum Arbeiten. Cable-TV, allerdings nur mit wenigen Programmen. Kostenpflichtiges Frühstück, dafür schnelles Wifi und kostenlose Parkplätze. Starbucks und Frühstücksmöglichkeiten im Umfeld.
4 out of 5
by Sheli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick one night trip

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was that we had arrived very late for check in (around 12:30am) and you had to be let in which was fine for security purposes, but I had to ring the buzzer about 6 times before someone came to let us in. Then, when she did finally come she acted as if we were inconveniencing her. Other then that everything was great. Love the quick check out too!
4 out of 5
by Melisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels