Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Great location, kind staff, clean facilities

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It's definitely great hotel for families. We had a wonderful time in this hotel. Very close to cable car stop, muni trolley stop and beach! In addition, the hotel staff were very nice and pleasant (X
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, California

Courtyard Marriott fisherman's Wharf

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel location was absolutely perfect. Walking distance to all piers. Staff was very nice including the cleaning lady. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice hotel at Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice hotel. No "extras" like free breakfast or free parking but it has free WiFi. Right at Fisherman'so Wharf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 25, 2016
very nice hotel. We got a room in back and could hear a little street noise but it really wasn't bad. Walking distance from the warf. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice staff, made us feel welcome. Room was great

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: More elevators
First time to San Francisco. Plenty of places to walk to. Nice restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - large room

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I like being at the west end of the Presidio. It's close to good restaurants and the hills to Lombard and Hyde. The staff was friendly and the room very spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Comfortable beds, close to lots of shopping/dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great location to access many things from the Fishermans Wharf. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The staff went above and beyond! Couldn't have asked more from a friendlier staff! Rooms were clean, valet was on point. Location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Lower the rate :o)
Location: If you like dining, this is the location. Lots of eating places. Near public transportation.
Excellent location to start city tours and within walking distant to Fishermen Wharf. I felt safe walking around the local area.