Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but beware of room extra charges

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice hotel, close to everything. Very noisy, I was charged valet twice for my 2 day stay, not happy. They have not emailed me the details of room charges. I have asked twice already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Great Location!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect, the friendliness of the staff and how comfortable & clean everything was.
Cons: If they could offer some discounts to the attractions or tours in the area. Was not impressed with the Concierge staff person.
Location: Everything was within walking distance to the hotel. The cable car was 2 blocks away as was Fisherman's Wharf.
From pulling up and having the valet parking available at a very reasonable price to checking in, my experience was excellent. The Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. We were able to check in early, so we were able to rest before venturing out to experience San Francisco. We felt very safe and the area was so convenient to Fisherman's Wharf and all the transportation. We did not need to get our car the entire time we were visiting, so didn't have to worry about parking anywhere else. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Shops were within walking distance. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to see and great places to eat.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Very convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Great location. Helpful self. Spacious room. Would have liked breakfast to be provided. Parking expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Still Waiting Follow-up

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Staff being more responsible and customer oriented.
Location: Fisherman's Warf is a must see and experience place
Hotel Staff failed to follow-up on a missing item left in our rental car. When I called back on two occasions, they seemed oblivious about my first report and never returned call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Excellent Location @ Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and clean.
Location: Fisherman's Wharf
You can't beat this location if you want to spend the day at Fisherman's Wharf. From there, it's easy to catch public transportation to other parts of the City so you don't need to mover your car. Everyone on staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and super clean.

Posted May 30, 2017
Super clean hotel. Great staff. Perfect location for getting to activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect @Fisherman's wharf. Helpful staff.

Posted May 30, 2017
We really enjoyed the staff and valets. The housekeeping staff was super as well. Clean and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel close to Fisherman's Wharf

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern. Staff was fantastic and very helpful.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time.
Location: Ghiradelli Square, Fisherman's Wharf, Boudin Bakery, Pier 39, the SF aquarium, boutique art galleries and the beach.
Clean and modern hotel. Staff is fantastic and glad I found this gem in the bustling area of Fisherman's Wharf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location close to Warf North Beach China Tow

Posted May 2, 2017
Wonderful stay staff is polite,friendly attentive. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay here again