Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to see and great places to eat.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Very convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Great location. Helpful self. Spacious room. Would have liked breakfast to be provided. Parking expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Still Waiting Follow-up

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Staff being more responsible and customer oriented.
Location: Fisherman's Warf is a must see and experience place
Hotel Staff failed to follow-up on a missing item left in our rental car. When I called back on two occasions, they seemed oblivious about my first report and never returned call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Excellent Location @ Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and clean.
Location: Fisherman's Wharf
You can't beat this location if you want to spend the day at Fisherman's Wharf. From there, it's easy to catch public transportation to other parts of the City so you don't need to mover your car. Everyone on staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and super clean.

Posted May 30, 2017
Super clean hotel. Great staff. Perfect location for getting to activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect @Fisherman's wharf. Helpful staff.

Posted May 30, 2017
We really enjoyed the staff and valets. The housekeeping staff was super as well. Clean and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel close to Fisherman's Wharf

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern. Staff was fantastic and very helpful.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time.
Location: Ghiradelli Square, Fisherman's Wharf, Boudin Bakery, Pier 39, the SF aquarium, boutique art galleries and the beach.
Clean and modern hotel. Staff is fantastic and glad I found this gem in the bustling area of Fisherman's Wharf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location close to Warf North Beach China Tow

Posted May 2, 2017
Wonderful stay staff is polite,friendly attentive. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Near all main attractions and trolleys

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Window views
I thought Courtyard was overlooking the bay but the view I got was the top of a roof BUT-after getting over the fact that no room here had a view of the bay. I focused on the other aspects~our room was newly renovated. Comfortable bed. Staff was professional and courteous to all our needs. Fishermans Wharf was like a 2 minute walk from hotel~trolley right around the block! The rates are pricey for this hotel with minimal view-no balcony-but then again "Who stays in the room in San Fran?"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MICE and noise!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Exterminator
Since we were traveling with kids we requested 2 rooms that were adjoining. Two days before we arrived we called and were guaranteed that the rooms would have a connecting door. When we arrived at 5PM it seems that the previous occupants had not vacated one room and that they would have to give us two rooms but they would be near each other. Okay, not ideal but we could live with it.One of the rooms turned out that have MICE in the walls! Got another room but it was on another floor. Not ideal with kids to have rooms on 2 floors. In addition the rooms were situated over an outdoor food court and very noisy even with the fan on high.