Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Excellent Hotel in Fisherman's wharf

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location, Helpful staffs, smell of gardenia in the lobby and the room size and cleanliness.
Cons: room with a view
Location: Lombard street, Fishermans wharf, Ghirardelli square, Powell and market station
We stayed two nights Rooms are newly renovated. the hotel is in close proximity to nearly all tourist attraction in SF. The only downside- window had no view. But we still rate it highly for the cleanliness, size of the room, helpful staffs and location. Would stay there again:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Right in the thick of the action

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: close to the action
Cons: more laundry facilites
Location: Fisherman's wharf
We arrived early and they nicely got into our room hours early. Clean, and well maintained. The staff was helpful with advice about an excursion that we were going to do. No complaints --however 2 washers and 2 dryers in not enough for a property this size. I would stay here again, as you are 10 seconds away from the action. Before I booked I read about other's complaints about road noise, and I do not agree. However, I was woken up by the gym's barbells being dropped on the floor very early in the morning -so, just don't get that room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location! everything in walking distance !

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: convinience
Cons: breakfast included! lower prize!
the staff very helpful , all the events and the restaurants info was given on our arrival, quiet clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Great location to everyhing and people were friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fishermen's Warf

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: location
Location: very close to all SF sights
Great location, friendly staff, clean. Always ready to help, exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicky from West Yorkshire

Great location, huge rooms!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for this hotel right on Fisherman's Wharf which is touristy but fun. The room was huge, and comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay. Parking was a little pricey for valet, but there's a car park right next to the hotel as an alternative and no parking is cheap in San Fran! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe von Fishermans Wharf, also mittendrin im Leben von San Francisco. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henricus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

First time in town

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The smell is the lobby is so awesome you feel like you are in a garden. The hotel is very clean and the staff very accommodating.
Cons: They should offer coffee earlier in the morning.
Location: Fisherman's Wharf is literally a block away.
This was the first trip to San Francisco for my husband and daughter. I wanted to make sure we were close to the touristy things to do. Most of what they wanted to see what just out the door and down a block or so. We basically walked everywhere we wanted to go. The hotel itself was wonderful. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We even forgot a few items in the room which they are shipping to us at no charge. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire, United Kingdom.

Super Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, tea and coffee making facilities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location close to the harbour area.
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Free use of Wi-Fi.