Ratings based on 1,939 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Trotz der Sommermonate war es Superlative in San Francisco und die Heizung des Zimmers ließ sich nicht einstellen. Dagegen begrüßen wir die klimaunterstützende Reinigung der Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This is a very nice hotel considering the price! I loved that it had parking and the rooms were nice and clean. My only complaint would be the water pressure for the shower. it was extremely weak !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Super Hotel! Sehr zentral gelegen.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Sehr nette Umgebung! Viele Essens und Ausgehmöglichkeiten. Der Parkplatz ist kostenlos. Das ist viel wert! Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Ein Muss ist die Stadtrundfahrt mit einem Hop On-Hop Off Bus. Das lohnt sich total!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very comfortable room!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The bed was very comfortable. Slept great! Could see the Golden Gate Bridge from bay windows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but noisey

Posted Jul 21, 2016
A great hotel location wise. Room was nice and large but the windows could do with sound proofing. Very load traffic noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Amazing helpful staff....especially Tony...the room was clean, spacious and the bed was clearly not an afterthought. It was truly the most comfortable bed I've had in a hotel stay. The hotel parking is a plus and it's near restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Staff so helpful
Staff wonderfully helpful! Very comfortable, quiet room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

very nice people.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: manager who check in me was very nice, helpful.
Location: Location was very convenient, a little noisy sometimes. Restaurants were very close, taxi if you need to go like Alcatraz or China town.
Everything was prepared, very clean room, helpful and very nice staff. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I surly recommand this hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Good location + free parking+ located near some bus lines that takes you every where a tuerist would like to go . The rooms are also nice and big enough for a family of 4
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Britain

Free parking

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Given the position can not think of anything to improve.
Location: Not in a tourist area but close enough to walk. Golden Gate Bridge is within reach of a runner/jogger.
Free parking in SF is a bonus. About 15 mins to tourist areas.