Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Excellent place to stay all weekend with wife or family, clean, fast staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Disappointing stay sine we had no way to adjust the room temperature. Our three day visit turned in to a sweat fest. D.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Great location for me to walk to company for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Food
Cons: Hotel may need minor upgrades
Location: Everything is close by
Close to everything. Both us and our children enjoy these kind of hotels, which has cocktail lounges for adults and swimming pool for the kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Great bed , comfy and my family enjoyed the stay. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No to bad

Posted Nov 10, 2015
All was ok except upon arrival I was not asked if I needed one or two bedroom, it was late I forgot to ask also and got 2 queen beds on a date with my wife. Other than that it was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
COnvienent to my work. However the room was a bit expensive. then again it's Silicon Valley. So it goes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by sfskyz

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Needed a place close to home while I was selling my condo so I checked out the Crowne Plaza. Everyone was extremely nice and met all my needs. Food was great, staff was great and they excepted my service dog. BIG PLUS. Would highly recommend this hotel. Extremely clean and has everything you need in your room. Great Stay Thanks Crown Plaza!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by arvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business, but quite overpriced

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Common areas need a revamp. The meeting room that you walk through to get to the Executive Tower smells like the oil and odors of way too many banquets.