Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great locations ever

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nothing better that the location of this hotel, nice neighborhood, accessible and close to the main attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very average

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: See above
Location: Near a shopping center a plus
Couldn't use AC, it smelled moldy when turned on. Food at the best restaurant average at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Nice hotel short drive to San Francisco

Posted Jun 18, 2016
I only stayed one night, but it was a nice quiet room. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Nice and clean hotel with many restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, CA

Nice hotel, super friendly stuff. Great location:

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I stayed one night but I wish we could stay more. The hotel stuff was super nice to us. Surprisingly quiet, which I was shocked, seeing so many cafes and restaurants. I loved this place. Hope to stay there again soon:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted May 16, 2016
Staff was very friendly. And the hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel in Foster City

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice hotel with nice staff and facilities. The only problem was that the bathroom had a shower but no place to put the soap. It was a little bit awkward having to put the soap dish on the ground. Something that they should look into. Good that the hotel has a shuttle bus between the hotel and sfo but we couldn't use it from the airport because they said that the last run from the hotel was at 9 and we were arriving sfo by 10.30 pm. Other than these 2 issues it was okay
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben from Hunington Beach

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The shower didnt get hot it was warm but not hot like I like it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good for babies!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Crib came late, sheet was dirty, then got replaced but blanket was dirty and response was we don't have any more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Crowne Plaza Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our Executive Housekeeper so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.