Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, kept up ncely.
Cons: Front Staff
One of the Front staff ( bald man) that worked there just looked like he didn't want to be there, never smiled he felt irrated with something, when i stay at hotel that is rated 4 stars you would think the front staff would greet the people as they walk in and not just look at you with a blank stare. Breakfast was also pricey, we ate out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Very nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: I have to say my favorite thing was the bed. Firm but not too firm. I slept great! The decor is modern and looks new.
This hotel was way more than we were expecting. The lobby is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We needed a place to stay near UCSF but not in the city. This was an easy drive to and from UCSF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour visite SFO

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Chambre agréable pour un séjour de 2 nuits pour visite SFO. Petit déjeuner buffet très complet. Chambre sur route un peu bruyante. Accès direct sur highway et Seulement 20 min du centre SFO. Très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and was awesome for party

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Had a gr8 time in bridal shower for my close friend... We really enjoyed our stay and staff and management were really helpful and energetic. Wld love to come back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Nice hotel for business trips

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Stayed 5 nights for a business trip. I did not get a chance to use all of the facilities therefore this review is based solely on my short interaction with staff and limited use of the facility. Like any business trip I was in the hotel for the night and out during the day. In one of these nights, my AC was not working but was immediately fixed by the tech in no time. I am pleased with the quick response in getting the AC working again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Well located for local businesses and a convenient shuttle bus to/from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice clean hotel with some downsides

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and tidiness
Cons: Sound proofing Some of the driving skills of the bus drivers (from the hotel to SFO) not Charlie
Location: Lee Ryan Park kayaking, paddle boating Safeway Five Guys
This hotel,though advertised as San Francisco is some 20 odd miles south of SF. It is a clean and tidy hotel but suffers greatly from the lack of sound proofing both for internal and external noises. It Is very close to CA-92 and is noisy from the constant drone of cars going past 24x7, and also from the internal utilities ie toilet flushing and neighbours sneezing and coughing like they are in your room. We could hear people doing everyday things very clearly in the rooms around us ( above, below and either side of us) which was too much at times. We ended up sleeping with earplugs and also eye masks as the curtains did not ward off the early sunlight. That said the hotel is very close to the Lee Ryan Park, which is lovely, you can paddle boat, kayak etc on the lagoon for a reasonable price. Three is a cvs and Safeway store near the park and also several other stores it five guys, corner cafe, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. It was a greT location for all we wanted to do. We would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

No Shuttle after 10:00 pm

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: change shuttle timings to 24/7
I had a good experience for the one night I stayed at this hotel - BUT - for late night arrivals, there is no shuttle and no convenient mode of transportation to the hotel after 10:00 pm - that seems to be outside of the realm of 'customer service' and more attuned to the convenience of the hotel staff. This was a disappointment for my family and me - and we will, therefore, probably never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ti

2 Nights in SF

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel is a short drive south of SFO airport. Khoi can drive or take the rail from the airport into town. Very nice place.