Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good for babies!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Crib came late, sheet was dirty, then got replaced but blanket was dirty and response was we don't have any more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Crowne Plaza Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our Executive Housekeeper so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The hotel was nice. It had a funny smell like carpet cleaners that I didn't prefer but the rat was nice. The breakfast was good. I wish it was suffering every day instead of always eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Front desk

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Front desk supervisor on friday morning.and the late night desk person Thursday.really helped turn a bad experence with the shuttle into a great stay.the shuttle driver taking us to the gas station while he fills up was really wrong.I told the check in person about it and he dimissed me.I was getting really upset
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Suisun city

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was that the room was easy to hot. Could not adjust the heat.
5 out of 5
by ADENIKE from Fresno, ca

this is our go to hotel when visiting bay area!!!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
love the the room/bed, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very cooperative front desk, good business center. Lobby facilities were fine for hosting a small business meeting. With business in Oakland and San Jose, this was an excellent location.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bien situado cerca del aeropuerto de SFO
5 out of 5
by Maria T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels