Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So bad

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: The location is near by airport
The hotel'a employees are so bad; they showed attitude to customers, and lazy to do anything. The service is not good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medina, United States of America

Good Location for Foster City Businesses

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Our room was lovely and very clean and the maid came and refreshed it daily. There was a laundry facility too.
Location: Located close to many of the businesses in Foster City, and neighborhood things, places to eat, shop. Close to highways to shoot into SF.
This was a busy hotel, favored by many. We encountered conferences and weddings. Fun to see. The Breakfast Buffet was great with a huge array, but the Sunday Brunch, was incredible.Front Desk Staff was very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen/Germany

Nettes Hotel in der Flughafennähe, 1a für Kurzurla

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Prima für Kurzurlaub !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

しっかりしたホテルです。

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: 大きく、しっかりしたホテルです。このようなホテルの中では、リーズナブルな料金でした。空港から無料シャトルサービスも付いていて、車のない者としては、ありがたかった。
Cons: 特に気になる点はありませんでした。スタッフの教育についてコメントがありましたが、特に気になりませんでした。
Location: ショッピングモールが歩いて行ける程度の距離にありますが、フォスターシティはベッドタウンで、それ以外は、ちょっとした公園程度しかありません。環境・治安は良さそうです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Calif

comfort

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Room itself
Cons: bar and grill service could be improved
Location: Our visit was to see the see and we were able to utilize the BART system to get around.
The room was very comfortable and maid service excellent. Location initially was bit challenging to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

最低限のサービス

Posted Oct 2, 2016
スチュワーデスがよく利用するビジネスホテルという感じ。ホテルの名前がFOSTER CITYなのにSAN MATEOにあり、実際FOSTER CITYの101沿いにもあるので間違えそうになった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but not if you want to sleep.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, beautifully designed.
Cons: Sound proofing the walls and levels.
Location: There was a mall near with lots of food options. We were not there long enough to do anything else.
Check in was great, parking good, the room - beautiful. My husband and I were truly impressed. We were there to basically try and sleep for 5-6 hrs and catch an early flight. Unfortunately, I heard noise from the hall constantly, the rooms next door, and the room above. Sleep did not happen. I appreciate the clean room but I will not be back.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from R S A

Comfortable close stop over for San Fran Int Apt.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stop over for the San Fran Int airport. Very pleasant, had an excellent pizza at the happy hour bar , good service and staff. Parking on the side of the hotel seemed secure and although we were right near the freeway rooms were pretty quiet. Free shuttle, regular and saves the worries of fighting traffic at the airport. a good overall place to stop for hotel flights, staff helpful and informative. .
5 out of 5
by kathy from Santa rosa

Enjoy it's All Here!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful!!!! Food great,staff nice and helpful Room nice,clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良好

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
良好