Ratings based on 2,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view from our room. Right on the beach.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Easy to get to Fisherman's Warf. We found lots of good food nearby.
Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Loved being able to build a fire on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

tourist stuff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Perfect hotel for the "tourist" attractions. It's possible to find parking on the street but difficult. Our children loved the heated pool. We highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Personnel à l'écoute et très sympathique , surtout Stacey géniale réceptionniste ! Hôtel propre. Très complet : belle piscine, belle salle de fitness et spa. Petit déjeuner délicieux , complet et varie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The front desk lady was a complete nightmare!!! Not friendly what so ever. The need a nicer person, she was very rude and condescending.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location: 10 min walk to Ghirardelli square.
Navigating hotel and parking a challenge. Breakfast environment cramped, noisy, and uncomfortable. Limited food choices most of which are cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, Breakfast was decent and the location was perfect
The hotel staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Had a late check in at 12:30am and it was easy and quickly done
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Staff

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The Staff is amazing specially Rosario kind enough to let me check in earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: front desk staff at checkin was brusk
hotel was clean and breakfast was good. i would stay there again if i had business in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

San Francisco visit

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We've stayed in the hotel for a night and that was very nice experience. They let us check-in earlier, there's a parking on-site, room was clean, the only thing is a smell but I think it's the building itself. The breakfast was OK, location is close to attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Exelent

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was a exelent hotel a good low price but worth every penny it was an exelent condition overall I was in love with this hotel in