Ratings based on 2,202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EC

Nice and confortable

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is perfectly located, waking distance to everywhere. Nice and quiet, the employees very nice and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: That it had hot water. Easy access from the parking lot.
Location: Location was near to where we needed to go. Location was also close to everything.....union square, fisherman's wharf, shopping, etc.
Our experience was nice. Staff was nice! Parking was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg, Austria

Nice place with good connections to everywhere

Posted Aug 25, 2016
this place is close to fisherman's wharf, in the streets around are many bars and restaurants and public transport can be reached easily it's definitely a place to stay :) only thing tha's been a little anoying is that the Airconditioning was not working properly, but temperatures were not very high anyhow so this was not a big deal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
If you don't ask you don't get. Like refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location, short walk to Fishermans Wharf

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice friendly staff, great size pool, a short walk to the main front
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mke, WI

The hotel was nice, we had plenty of space.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfasts.
Cons: Insulation or noise proof the walls.
Location: Fishermans wharf, restaurants, att Park, tours, Golden Gate Bridge
Our neighbors tv was too loud, or the walls are too thin...unable to sleep well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
gute Lage, nettes Personal, Frühstück ok, schöner Poolbereich
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago ,il

Doesn't look like in the pictures

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Old , smelling rooms, bugs. We changed 2 rooms but all are smelling. Rooms to the street very noisy. Beakfast ok. Room service bad first day ok after.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, centraal in Sam Francisco

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Goede Parkeergelegenheid , leuk zwembad met badlakenservice. Prima eenvoudig ontbijt ( wel heel druk) Kamers eenvoudig, wel redelijk veel kastruimte. Geen koelkast op de kamer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good Location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location and the lobby staff
Cons: An upgrade of the facilities throughout the hotel
Location: Good morning walk to Fishermans Wharf area.
While the hotel has a good location some aspects of the hotel need to be addressed. The lobby was okay, but the overall condition was disappointing. The service elevators were unreliable and very slow. The breakfast / dining area was in very poor condition and not very well serviced. The quality and standard of the food was below average. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends