Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very good location, need more food in the morning, like sandwiches and deep sticks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nuff said
Location: Eat and shop
Several people roomed above me and the noise was unbearable. Twice one evening i called and visited management to no avail. I will not stay there again. Wyndham cannot be proud of the property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Overall it was a nice place. We were not at the hotel a lot so it was fine for our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay

Bugs coming out of drain in bathtub and behind the

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Report bugs coming out from bathtub drain and toilet to front desk, show then the photos I took, didn't care about the situation...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip it

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Room was pretty cold which was fine when going to bed but the heat didn't work the next morning. Toilet was clogged. No iron. Wifi was so slow you might as well not bother. And you can hear everything in the adjoining rooms. But the location is good and the price is right if all you need is a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud to rest

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We checked in at 8pm....all we wanted was a good nights rest for our family since we had to wake up at 5:30am due to early soccer tournament game but instead we got woken up at 3am because a couple next door was fighting,cussing at each other really loud. We called the front desk and the couple wasn't screaming as much but you could still hear them. It was the worst night ever for us and our kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not recommend

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I asked for a second floor room, desk clerk said, "we are full", despite parking lot only being half full. My friend will was staying in a room down the hall found two spiders in his room and demanded refund and left
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I stayed there for two nights after arriving in San Francisco. It was easy to get to from the airport (close to the highway), and there were lots of food options nearby, including a grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Very spacious and clean.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This is a really nice hotel. It has a very spacious court and lots of parking space. As well the room is very big (I measured 380sqft) and very clean. It has a pleasant smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Affordable and close to Palo Alto

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Overall, this is your standard Days Inn with nothing to complain about and nothing outstanding. The parking is organized by a one-way road around the complex with some stacked parking. There's a pool in the middle (no jacuzzi) but it was raining when we stayed here. The location and price were perfect for staying close to Palo Alto. We checked in late (10pm) and left early (8am) but each time we had to wait 5 min because there was no one present at the front desk. They also had some free, cold breakfast.