Ratings based on 1,314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Very clean and courteous staff ...was impressed with the continental breakfast.....would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Very nice and clean. Hotel staff was super nice. Room service food was decent. Better than other hotels of this level around the SFO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
We had a pleasant experience at Days Inn! Unfortunately it was under construction so you couldn't see the hotel at its full potential. The staff was very pleasant. We arrived at 2:30 and he went ahead and checked us in and gave us our room. We greatly appreciated that after the long drive. The room was a bit small compared to the pictures but the decor was nice and the was clean. Bed was great, slept well!!! Overall experience was nice. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Breakfast does not go until 9am. They start putting food away by 8:30. I was in the middle of making a waffle, and the staff took away the syrup and butter right in front of me. I was shocked. When I asked if she could wait or bring it back, she told me no. I couldn't believe how rude and unwelcoming she acted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton California

Not a very good place to stay. Would not recommend

Posted May 16, 2016
Extra charges and manager very unfriendly, parking was a nitemare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Under renovation Slow check in Didn't have change for vending Nothing close and open for dinner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Ok but worse than expected.

Posted May 15, 2016
Bad pillows, small room, very slow internet. Parking lot is quite small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
About a 10 min drive from airport. Managers at desk very nice For price it is worth it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Thank you for your serving. I had a comfortable relaxing and sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's under renovation right now but still okay hot

Posted May 7, 2016
Location is great. Near restaurants and airport.. I liked the hotel even though it is being renovated. I think it will make the hotel very nice and a great value when it is done