Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being renovated

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Good bed, tv, and clean room.
Cons: Something wrong with USB power, messed up my iPad when plugged in, so I just used my wart in the 110. Replace noisy fridge.
Location: Actually, there are good places within a mile even though this is oddly in residential.
There is button entry into the "office" where they talk through a security window like an all night service station in a bad area... No smoke detector (looked like it didn't get installed in upgrade). Water Luke warm. Refer noisy so unplugged. Ok, I didn't spend much, so the cramped room was no biggie. It was clean, I'll say that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jun 17, 2016
This is totally bare bones. Not even Kleenex in the room. No bedside lamp. Almost nothing. The photo is totally misleading. It's a construction site!
1 out of 5
by Dan from Las Vegas

use only as a last resort

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
BART line next door, close enough to shake the room. trains into the night and waking you up in the morning.
5 out of 5
by LeAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia from RWC

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Privacy was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
It met my needs - dry affordable room. You got what you paid for in this area. Receptionist was polite and the was easy parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Barely rested

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Barely connecting to wifi. Construction going on even after hours. Stepped out to get breakfast the next morning, when I returned person that cleans the room told me that the room is on the list for cleaning. I told her check out is at 11am. Then she told me I have to be out by 11am so she can come back to clean the room. Felt like being rushed. No privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Would definitely recommend

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Clean rooms, nice service, nice grounds, good property
1 out of 5
by Alicia from The Bay Area

Not Bad

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was quiet although during the day there was work being done and the power was out for a few hours and there wasnt any hot wawater to shower until the night after but the water wasnt warm enough but there was privacy and that counts for something, u know when u dont have the people from the office all in ur bizness ☺ and the people from the office were very nice folks si i guess other than the hot water not being warm enough to run the bath tub ot was a pretty good spot and the room was clean. I always check the bath tub or shower for cleaningness and it was surprizingly clean.
3 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Coffee maker would be nice. Need Larger bath towels. Need Beverage and snack vending machines.