Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Cons: Demo them rebuild.
This hotel is mostly rent by the hour than a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by steve from Anytown USA

Demolition is needed for this baby

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is two guests away from demolition..remove it from your app..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by elgin rose from san Francisco

rip off

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
My visit was short but I expected a little more for a hotel room. The microwave was dirty from an overspill that the previous person must have done, the hand towel from the bathroom had hand towels with brown hand prints (but they were supposed to be clean) and the television only had two channels which you had to change on the tv because the remote doesn't change it. The remote only does the volume and turn off the tv. Other than that, the bed was comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Old room, was cleaned however stains on the carpet and tiles in bathroom were gross looking. Felt dirty from the time I entered to when I left the room.
1 out of 5
by Mailoha

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
For $125 (after tax with a $10 off discount from hotels.com) we expected just a little more. The room smelled weird and all we got were 2 SMALL bath soaps and 2 small wash cloths. We had to dry ourselves with that after our shower. The neighborhood is fine but this is a noisy area - cars and buses on the main road, airplanes, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
We were coming in from Texas and it was already close to midnight so we decided to take the cheapest place we could find and this was it. The bathroom was clean however the room we were given had a closet with a giant hole in the top and the walls had a lot of water damage and it was literally all you could smell. There were also small roaches climbing on the side of the wall. If you're in this area just spend the extra money to stay somewhere else!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs serious updating...

Posted May 13, 2016
Just about everything about the room is old aside from the TV...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crazy smoking rooms

Posted May 12, 2016
We checked in in the mid-night. When we got in, found the tolet is full and leaking. Request to change to other room, the room is full of heavy smoking smell. We had to request to change again, but no room left. We had to find other hotel. This is the worst motel we have been. It neef to remodel totally. It doesn't fit for living any more.