Ratings based on 1,387 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga, ca

Bed not very soft, but overall nice room.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Stayed on Christmas Eve, made reservations a few days before. Unable to get a room with a nicer waterfront view. Also, found out at check in I could not apply chain membership points since I reserved via Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Great for traveling and using SFO

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Parking on premises while traveling is affordable and convenient. Room is pleasant and updated, however, use your earplugs for the loud HVAC unit that will awaken you all night long. The coffee service starts too late in the lobby for early flights, and the room alternative mini pot will help a little, but bring your own creamer/milk, because the provided creamer is dreadful and is just chemicals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Co

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Stayed there one night and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The cookie at the check in was a nice touch.... fresh baked and warm and yummy. I didn't use it but there is a nice size gym and swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Fast, quick, and friendly check in. Located right near the freeway. Our room faced the ocean, which we enjoyed. Clean and nice size room. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Close to restaurants, freeway access, downtown, local stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great place close to the airport! Clean rooms, also got a great deal on parking overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern Oregon

Nice hotel, quiet location.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel is nice, quiet and comfortable. It has nice amenities such as a restaurant/bar, gym and pool, which we enjoyed. There's also easy access to a very nice walking/biking trail along the bay, and we enjoyed this a couple of mornings during our stay. The location is a bit isolated with a strange access road from the southbound freeway exit, but it felt safe. The staff is one of the hotel's gem - from the front desk staff to the restaurant/bar team, to the maintenance and housekeeping - everyone was very friendly, pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It was a great stay for my family. My boys were especially delighted by the cookies at the check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view from my room

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel staff was nice except for the grumpy waiters at the restaurant. The maid and the front desk staff were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel is only twenty minutes from downtown San Francisco. Room was clean and very comfortable beds wish would stay longer. A little confusion with staff but overall was a nice stay. Every one in my group said Is a nice hotel would definitely stay there again.