Ratings based on 3,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Central location to everything

Posted Feb 9, 2016
My husband and I visited during the Super Bowl and it was very close to everything.. Downtown, Alamo Square, Golden Gate Bridge and Fisherman's Warf. The only this is they did not have any restaurants around but they were about 2-3 miles away. The hotel had a decent selection of food and tasted pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

comfort hotal near the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2016
공항에서 가까운 깔끔한 호텔입니다. 이용 시점에 식당 공사 중이어서 이용은 못하였고 위치나 청결도에서 괜찮습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MORE THAN EXPECTED

Posted Feb 8, 2016
this hotel is worth the 10 mins drive south of SF. it was a better deal and a much better stay than places ive spent 400.00 a night for. hotel was very contemporary. only down fall is that there is not too many places to eat within walking distance i plan on staying here again on my next SF trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, elegant, spacious, etc.
Cons: None
Location: Its about 15 minitues to downtown, near the airport, clean, no traffic, not crowded like downtown, I love it.
Aside from the reasonable price, when I got there the check-in was so easy. The staff, rooms, amenities, internet, parking was all good as I expected. I will definitely come back and will recommend this place to all my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Good hotel, convenient location near SFO

Posted Feb 3, 2016
This hotel was very convenient for a night nearby SFO. Breakfast is pretty good overall. Room was clean an comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good view

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room with good amenities
Cons: No
Enjoyable. Attractive view. Very pleasant walk by the bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from mannheim

Gutes Hotel etwa 40 km von den Sehenswürdigkeiten

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Die Lage an der Bay , Parkplätze direkt am Haus
Cons: Die Freundlichkeit an der Reception , auch wenn man kein Business Kunde ist, hat man Geld bezahlt
Location: Etwas außerhalb , trotzdem angenehm , Spaziergänge an der Bay gut machbar
Wenn man nicht mitten in der Stadt wohnen will, und entsprechend weniger bezahlt, ist man hier richtig. Allerdings ist der Empfang sehr knapp - man ist eben kein Business Kunde ! Das spürt man hier sofort, beim Einchecken ist alles sehr lieblos. Da der Airport nah ist, scheint man hier auf Business Kunden aus zu sein . Naja . Die Zimmer sind sauber , da gibt's nix zu mäkeln . Und die Lage direkt an der Bay lädt zu schönen Aussichten ein. Ruhig ist es auch , also insgesamt okay . Da wir viel reisen , und auch beide oft geschäftlich unterwegs sind, sind wir vom Hilton mehr gewohnt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Super clean and comfy

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Hot tub and pool with patio relaxing.
Cons: I prefer a hotel with a balcony.
Location: This hotel is located close to the airport, which is a bonus when arriving and departing, yet there is nothing to do in the vicinity. We rented a car.
The beds and bedding are exceptionally comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bay across the street is great for sunsets and there is a nice walking trail. A rent a car is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Convenient to airport with excellent shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Quiet and comfortable at a reasonable price

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet and spacious room at an affordable rate.
Cons: It would be nice to have a sofa and a microwave oven in the room. A little bit noisy due to the 101 expressway close by at room #808.
Location: Close to the SF airport and reasonably close to the downtown area., but a shopping area is not close enough.
We stayed at the same hotel just about one year ago for three nights. This time we have stayed for 6 nights due to the good experience last year.