Ratings based on 3,424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Loved everything about this hotel. Very clean, pleasant staff, quiet, and peaceful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel by the waterfront

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This hotel had a wonderful view of the water. The staff was very friendly and they even had fresh warm cookies waiting for us as we check in. Very clean and comfortable room. The pool and spa were excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a nice hotel. But services not the best.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
When we got there, we have to wait like 5 mins because the guy in front desk was on the phone, they have no body also that can help us. In the room there was staff in the refrigerator that my little one found from previous cliens. That was horrible. For the price of this hotel u expect the breakfast. There is NO breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It was great - clean, friendly, quiet and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from インディアナ州

空港に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
空港から近く、無料シャトルも何本も出ていて便利だった。 ダウンタウンまでは、渋滞によって変わるが、大体タクシーで15分40ドル位で行ける。 ホテルのプールは臭いがし、清潔感に欠けた。せっかくジャグジーもあったのに、残念だった。また、プールのタオルが補充されておらず、無くて困った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Windy!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: It was a nice room, the staff in the restaurant was great, and so were the cookies.
Cons: Front desk staff were just OK. We mistankenly went to the Burbridge Doubletree first, and the difference in attitude was remarkable.
Location: Not many options closeby.
We were on the 7th floor and the wind was talking all day and night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

One night passing thru

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Super clean. Very comfortable. Great price. Cookies a nice lil extra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: good locatio
very good that is all all good no more information
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel near freeway

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great staff and clean room... Will definitely go back. Love the cookies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Room is spacial and next to the sea.
Location: No place to dine out or fill gasoline. Very isolated area.
We stayed five nights in the hotel. Overall the room is clean and quiet at night. Very windy because it is ocean front. No facility in the nearby area make it a very isolated hotel. Not very convenient for grocery shopping or dinning. Other than that not much to complain.