Ratings based on 3,500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great price and worth the drive away from down town SF
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

nice location,near to the SF bay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: good location for morning walking, relax ,nice view and not far from downtown SF and Golden gate bridge.
Location: near by yacht club.
This is the first trip I brought my family to SF for short vacation. to see all beautiful bridges ,cities views, pier 39 and high-tech company at silicon valley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary.

Really nice hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It's close to the San Francisco airport, the rooms are very The price per night isn't the greatest, BUT, the rooms are tastefully decorated, well maintained and clean, and the staff gives you cookies, what's not to like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Simon, the concierge, is excellent! He was diligent in his efforts to accommodate my needs. Very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

New and close to the airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: It's new
Location: Close to the airport
This is an excellent choice if you need to take an early flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Great Place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great hotel. Great staff. White Caps restaurant was great and prices were very reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Close to airport .Good pickup from airport and delivery to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The front desk staffs are very nice. However, the shower faucet in our room has problem and we need the handman to come fix it the both nights we stayed. The handyman has very bad attitude. First night, the water faucet handle got stuck that we can't turn on the water. The second night, we can turn the handle but the water don't flow. OMG, this is a nightmare!!! Imagine that you return to the hotel and want to shower and go to sleep, but you have to wait for a bad attitude handyman come fix the broken faucet for you. It is a waste of time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect for us

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We were visiting the sights in San Francisco, touring the Silicon Valley, Stanford & Berkeley. The location was perfect for us and the accommodations couldn't have been better. Big clean, room with modern conveniences and warm cookies served by warm, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms in

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and the location was perfect