Ratings based on 3,574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It was a great stay for my family. My boys were especially delighted by the cookies at the check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view from my room

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel staff was nice except for the grumpy waiters at the restaurant. The maid and the front desk staff were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel is only twenty minutes from downtown San Francisco. Room was clean and very comfortable beds wish would stay longer. A little confusion with staff but overall was a nice stay. Every one in my group said Is a nice hotel would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, United States of America

Close to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The shuttle was very nice and the happy hour was delicious st the hotel restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice newer hotel, without parking fees

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The hotel is beautiful. The staff was really nice. However the bathroom tubs are old and gross and I couldn't get my kids a bath in it. Depending on what floor and room you're in the freeway noise is really loud, I could barley sleep. The heater/AC worked ok. Ask for a room with a marina view away from the freeway. Otherwise the room was really comfortable. Good coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious, Comfortable, Quiet Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Quite and Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Clean bathroom.
Cons: There was no vending machine in the hotel.
I stayed this hotel for 6 days. Arrival at early morning was concerned, but hotel staff made check-in at noon. I received a welcome-cookie. Location was quite good. Quite place. Room was very spacious, and restaurant in hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel excelente lo único es la ubicación.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel muy bueno . Solo la ubicación a 20 - 25 mins del centro de San Francisco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
All around great experience will come again. Everything was really nice and the staff was great. THe beds were especially comfortable and the hire was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel great decor

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice view comfortable queen beds. Quick drive from airport. Shuttle service could have been a bit more timely. But seats in shuttle were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice view

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Good staff and good hotel. The location is very good, quiet place, near the beach.