Ratings based on 2,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Convenient Location Comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Lighting, glasses and drinking water in room
Location: Near airport
Good location for a layover, lobby was nice and room was ok. The access to the room elevators is a bit far but nothing out of this world. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Rooms could use a bit of fixer upper but fine. No glasses in room however were disappointing. Good hotel for layover. Shuttle very convenient hours however disappointed that they left us an entire lane away from curbside in the rain not much help with bags. Other that good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, Stati Uniti d'America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel was too old and Mattress was uncomfortable. Perhaps a replacement is needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Room and bathroom were very clean. Towels were neatly folded. Beddings were warm and very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing really that I did not like. Pillows could have been fluffier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Smell of deodorizer present, allergy kicked in, Probably from carpet cleaner
Except for smell in hallway and room, hotel was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: We liked everything. Check in, staff, room, airport shuttle - all great!
Cons: Didn't like that you have to pay $24 to park overnight. The restaurant food was OK but the server was great.
Location: Only stayed because it was near the airport for an early morning flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: The bar in hotel!!!
great to stay here even though it's little far from downtown. Worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great front desk service. We had an extenuating circumstance during our stay and the hotel staff went above and beyond to gelp us out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul,Korea

Great hotel! Nice staff and delicious food

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and great food
Cons: only location
Everything is so great except location. Taking uber to downtown is around $35. If you have a large group, it will work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great end to a disappointing visit to San Francisc

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Helpful, kind, clean, friendly, and exceptionally taken care of.
Cons: I cannot think of a thing!! Big applause to the management of this hotel. We had several bad experiences on this trip but this helped redeem it.
Location: Convenient to airport with shuttles running 24/7 every 15 minutes!!
Cannot say enough about this hotel. We had a two week vacation from Denver through Reno, Tahoe, Yosemite, Mendocino, and ended up in San Francisco. We had just one short night at this hotel before catching an early flight. We were victims of a Smash n Grab at the Cliff House Restaurant. When we pulled up to this hotel, the attendant was quick to help our friend's car with repairing the broken window. I believe his name was Edward but not sure, hope so because I want him to have personal recognition. I work for a travel agency and I will recommend this hotel to anyone catching flights in and out of San Fran. Everyone at the front desk was smiling and extremely friendly and helpful. They all deserve kudos!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient is a PLUS!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I like how the hotel included free airport shuttle to and from, convenient shop with basic necessities are available near the front desk, and how the hotel also keep your luggage is if you decide to spend a day after checking out. I was just sad that the hotel did not I was just sad that the hotel did not provide free breakfast to guests. However overall experience was great!