Ratings based on 2,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: We liked everything. Check in, staff, room, airport shuttle - all great!
Cons: Didn't like that you have to pay $24 to park overnight. The restaurant food was OK but the server was great.
Location: Only stayed because it was near the airport for an early morning flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY


Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: The bar in hotel!!!
great to stay here even though it's little far from downtown. Worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great front desk service. We had an extenuating circumstance during our stay and the hotel staff went above and beyond to gelp us out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul,Korea

Great hotel! Nice staff and delicious food

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and great food
Cons: only location
Everything is so great except location. Taking uber to downtown is around $35. If you have a large group, it will work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great end to a disappointing visit to San Francisc

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Helpful, kind, clean, friendly, and exceptionally taken care of.
Cons: I cannot think of a thing!! Big applause to the management of this hotel. We had several bad experiences on this trip but this helped redeem it.
Location: Convenient to airport with shuttles running 24/7 every 15 minutes!!
Cannot say enough about this hotel. We had a two week vacation from Denver through Reno, Tahoe, Yosemite, Mendocino, and ended up in San Francisco. We had just one short night at this hotel before catching an early flight. We were victims of a Smash n Grab at the Cliff House Restaurant. When we pulled up to this hotel, the attendant was quick to help our friend's car with repairing the broken window. I believe his name was Edward but not sure, hope so because I want him to have personal recognition. I work for a travel agency and I will recommend this hotel to anyone catching flights in and out of San Fran. Everyone at the front desk was smiling and extremely friendly and helpful. They all deserve kudos!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient is a PLUS!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I like how the hotel included free airport shuttle to and from, convenient shop with basic necessities are available near the front desk, and how the hotel also keep your luggage is if you decide to spend a day after checking out. I was just sad that the hotel did not I was just sad that the hotel did not provide free breakfast to guests. However overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey


Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel itself is in a great location, within a few steps of the bay. The hotel room was clean, but could have been a little cleaner. I used the cups that were provided with the ice bucket, however, housekeeping failed to replace them before the second night. Housekeeping was good about providing extra coffee upon request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
深夜便の乗り継ぎの6時間のみの滞在でしたが、とても快適に過ごせました。 1Fのレストランの食事も含め、全体的にホスピタリティが厚いです。 無料送迎バスも15分間隔でとても便利。 日本のみなさんは、運転主にTIPくらい渡しましょう! 
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Te ver van San Francisco

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We hadden via Expedia voor 5 personen geboekt. We kregen echter maar 1 kamer voor 4 personen. Later werd daar heel krap nog een bed bijgeplaatst met uitzicht op de afvalcontainers en parkeerplaats. Transfer vanuit hotel ging met gratis shuttlebus naar SFO airport en vandaaruit overstap met SFO-terintje naar Bart-trein. $100 dollar retour San Francisco met 5p. 2 dagen is $200. Dus probeer beter in de stad te boeken met dit extra budget van $200.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hard to access from route not signs bad staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Signs to help you when driving at night, or the staff being helpful or knowing directions
Location: Ugly, in construction, complicated to access to, no shopping dinning options too far away from downtown
The hotel is too far from the route, there is not directions or signs. If you arrive late you get lost and there is another hotel with same name in the area. Staff not helpful, no close places for dinning close bay. Ugly area.