Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

It Was Good

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I was in town for a few days and needed something reasonable in terms of cost. The room was clean, and the staff friendly. Also, it is located close to bart and the freeway. I looked at other hotels closer to the downtown, but I had to pay for parking; However, at the El Camino parking is free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an old hotel in a busy area of Daly City

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Room was noisy only stayed one night was close to area I needed to be would stay farther away in a nicer hotel if necessary again. Old hotel on busy EL Camino/Mission Noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice motel close to BART and small local business

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I did not drive. No need to rent a car. Took BART from SFO to motel and back. I ate and did a little food shopping on Mission Street. All the locals were nice and friendly. The prices were reasonable. A 15 minute walk got everything that I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed our stay. It was close to beach's and shopping. The room was clean and cozy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give it a miss

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked through the site a room with microwave. Upon arriving the microwave was not there. On top of that, the front desk perdon said that they dont generally have microwaves. The room was so small, it could be called a cell. The coffee machine in the room was not working. The rooms dont have any air confioning or fan. I dont know how i spent the night over there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fair price. The couple that run the hotel are very sweet and personable. There was no AC in my room which would've been nice but not a deal breaker. Great maid service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area and cheap but perfect location for Bart!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Perfect 5 minute walk to train station and Bart system for super quick travels.
Just a simple room for a motel with continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to San Francisco, Airport and Belmon, S

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a basic small Motel. I wasn't pleasantly surprised. My wife and I stayed overnight for a business meeting the next day. There are plenty of AC outlets for your computer and to charge your phone. The room was clean and Michele accommodated us with an early check in. Everyone was courtesy and nice. This is great for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small an Bed was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Simple room and kind staff!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: I loved that the room had a fridge and microwave- not many hotels can say that.
Cons: I didn't want to take a shower because the towels were super thin and not soft. The pilot light having an open flame made me a bit nervous.
Location: The location was perfect for me going to Woodlawn Cemetary. There is a shopping center about 10 minutes in either direction as well.