Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einzig die Anbindung nach SF ist gut

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Wir waren nach Ankunft in SF dort und wieder vor dem Ablug. Die Zimmer sind extrem abgewohnt, stinken und sind dreckig. Einzig die gute Anbindung von der BART-Station Colma zur Powell Street ist gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Bef a bit saggy and ants in bathroom. Otherwise okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too little for way too much

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Either drop the price in half or tear down the motel and build a new one
Seriously, a motel like this would go for about $40 in Los Angeles. $100 on a Thursday night for a crappy motel is a bit much. The only reason I decided to stay here is it is in daly city near where my friends live I was visiting. Next time I will just drive to SF near airport and stay in a hotel for around the same price. The place is just your basic rundown motel. The walls are so thin I could actually make out what people were saying in the room next to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pour une nuit

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pour moi, l’accueil est important ! Et malheureusement nous avons été mal accueilli ! La dame n'a pas été agréable avec nous. Elle nous a engueulé (on ne sait pas pourquoi) en lui précisant que nous ne parlons pas anglais et que nous ne comprenons pas ce qu'elle nous dit, mais elle a continué... Du coup, nous avons vu que les points négatifs de la chambre. Literie juste pour une nuit. Le lit un peu petit en longueur. Salle de bain correct mais une doucher étroite. Pas beaucoup de prise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Nahe an Downtown von San Francisco

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: vom Flughafen aus leicht erreichbar: Ankunft in South San Francisco (ist eigene Stadt), auf dem Highway nach Westen zum Camino Real Richtung Norden -
Cons: Man könnte dafür sorgen, dass zum Frühstück wirklich Toastbrot vorhanden ist, nicht nur Besteck zum Streichen von Butter und Jam .
Location: Wer in San Francisco nicht weiß, was er tun soll, soll zuhause bleiben
da gibt es nicht viel zu erzählen, was die Allgemeinheit interessiert. Das Motel hat schon bessere Tage gesehen
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jimena from Argentina

El peor, nunca lo recomendaria

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible, un desastre, la atención pésima, atiende una sra rubia super mal presispuesta, el desayuno no existe, tenes que pedir por favor que preparen aunque sea una jarra de cafe, despues de insistir un dia de los 4 que estuvimos nos tiro si literal nos tiro tres rebanadas de pan para hacer tostadas, la habitacion asquerosa, olorosa, vieja, el colchon de la cama el peor que he visto en años, limpiaban super mal, creo que me arriesgo a decir que solo te hacen la cama, le pido a hoteles.com averiguen la atencion de este hotel para dejar de ofrecerlo realmente no merecen estar en semejante pagina
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, Florida

Not great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Shower Terrible. No AC. Very noisy room, rude front desk staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bad experience with the service. First was the card key could not work. Then went all the way to the reception to get a new key card. And to our surprise, the room was in a mess, not tidy up yet. Went back to the reception to change to another room. The manager was not apologetic at all and talk to us impatiently. Luckily, there was still a clean room available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NICOLAS from Rio

Só pra dormir e ir embora!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Para até 2 noites td bem. Ponto positivo relacionado ao custo : Servico , higiene e conforto do quarto ótimo!Estacionamento gratis, wifi no quarto otimo. Ponto negativo : aquecedor do quarto nao funciona e se for se hospedar no verao nao há ar condionado, café da manha nao existe , só café com 4 ou 5 fatias de pão .( isso mesmo) . Então se vc espera somente uma boa cama para dormir no inverno , tudo bem! Mas no verao fujaaaaa!