Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Ok hotel for the price

Posted May 25, 2017
I booked this hotel do to the fact that it was close to the location I was going to. The room is a typical hotel room. The bed was ok however the pillows were horrible. I can hear the people walking in the upstairs their room as well as the people walking along second store balcony. I didn't like the fact that the restrooms were faxing to the parking for hotel. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient transportation

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Location O.K. Easy to get to downtown and airport. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I chose this hotel to visit colleges in San Francisco. 15min drive to town. As I like to park near the room, this was perfect for my daughter and I. Coffee was good, across the street great donuts and a Mexican restaurant. No fuss, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Expect what you pay for

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Location and price/ room rate
Cons: The breakfast room has 1 table and four chairs and the breakfast itself is continental. Only toast, jelly and a danish.
Location: Good location with easy access from all directions. That was the main reason why we choosed this spot.
It is a more Motel like Hotel so expect some noise from cars driving up or leaving the hotel parking area.
1 out of 5
by loretta

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
bad customer service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

It Was Good

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I was in town for a few days and needed something reasonable in terms of cost. The room was clean, and the staff friendly. Also, it is located close to bart and the freeway. I looked at other hotels closer to the downtown, but I had to pay for parking; However, at the El Camino parking is free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an old hotel in a busy area of Daly City

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Room was noisy only stayed one night was close to area I needed to be would stay farther away in a nicer hotel if necessary again. Old hotel on busy EL Camino/Mission Noisy
4 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi very slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice motel close to BART and small local business

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I did not drive. No need to rent a car. Took BART from SFO to motel and back. I ate and did a little food shopping on Mission Street. All the locals were nice and friendly. The prices were reasonable. A 15 minute walk got everything that I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very very basic

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
we checked out after 1 night - could not get teh Front Desk to answer the phone, Had to wait for 10 minutes in rain for checkin after ringing the door bell