Ratings based on 1,685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

How did this get 3.5 stars??

Posted Jan 5, 2016
This was a 2-star experience (at best). The shower was dirty and the water temperature fluctuated between scalding hot and freezing cold. The beds weren't comfortable (but linens appeared clean). There was a police incident in the lobby that brought multiple police cruisers to the hotel in the early morning hours of our stay. The hotel supervisor was at the front desk when we checked out and I informed him of my dissatisfaction at our stay, to which I received a shoulder shrug and an uninterested grunt. The girl with the blue hair that checked us in was more professional than the supervisor! The free breakfast was the only high-point, which isn't saying much....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul korea

Excellent free breakfast and evening happy hour

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel located near the San Francisco Airport and I went this hotel with my family, included Breakfast and evening happy hour is very convenience for us. Hotel room is very large size (1 bed room and 1 dining room) and have a microwave. Hotel staff is very kind and fast check-in and check-out. But I should pay for parking fee $22 (with tax). Overall Hotel is good and family type kind hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richland, Washington

Convenient close to the City and SFO airport.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Roomy was hot, light bulbs were out, breakfast was crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

excelente

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: café da manhã, instalações
Location: perto do aeroporto
Café da manhã excelente bem farto e com várias opções
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco,Ca

Awesome experience!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
from the time we ckecked in til we got in the room! kids were hungry! there were snacks and cold drinks prepared!!! wow!! the kids cleaned up the snacks real quick, no more than ten mins housekeeping came and replenished our snacks and drinks!! I love the Embassy Suites!! Rooms are clean and breakfast was fantastic!! We are definately staying here for new years eve!!! Two thumbs up and woot woot for Embassy Suites for making my family feel special even if it was for one night!! Great job to all employees who always greeted us with a smile!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, kid friendly, 20 minutes from the city

Posted Dec 22, 2015
This hotel was well worth every penny. All the staff was very nice and the "cooked to order" breakfast for free the next morning was a added bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Loved the hotel! Only down side is you have to pay $22 per day for parking! Other than that they serve breakfast you get comp drinks! Rooms are excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Clean, warm and inviting. Breakfast was awesome. Location, perfect...away from hustle of downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast buffet, nice evening reception, good staff.
Had two rooms, one king bed and one double double. First night there was given two King bed rooms due to the hotel being full and getting bumped from our double double room. Was given a double double room the next night. A little frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not overly impressed

Posted Nov 29, 2015
First pickup on shuttle to airport which goes ton5 other hoteks and adds extra 20 mins to journey. Found that annoying. Beds are fulls not queens. Small for two people. That is my main complaint. Family of five felt packed into the suite because beds are too small.