Ratings based on 2,083 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollister

Great check in staff and nice atmosphere.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating when I checked in. We sat and had dinner around the pond with the sound of water running. I forgot a bag in the breakfast room and the staff was wonderful about retrieving it and saving it for me when I returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fromally of Daejeon South Korea

A nice and friendly stop over

Posted Jan 11, 2017
After traveling for for 24 hours with two children, it was a great place to rest before finishing our travel. By having the pool open from 5 am to 12 midnight allowed the children time to relax and play. The free shuttle service allowed us to travel around comfortable from the airport to the hotel as well as to downtown so we could see the sights. Resteraunts are a little walk away over the overpass while a 7/11 is right behind the hotel if you need some late night snacks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furniture and curtains were run down and dirty.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Did not appreciate the $24/day for parking. Breakfast is not what it used to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland Ca

Loved it!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The inside of the hotel had a beautiful set up, a pond inside with a nature view. Kept taking pictures,,,,
Cons: Receiving clerk could of explained a little more of what accomodities are provided with package.
Location: Golden Gate Bridge, union square,downtown market place
Staff was wonderful. Room was clean and the view was gorgeous... Room was spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, ca

Family Vacation

Posted Dec 26, 2016
My son, daughter in law and three grandchildren had the pleasure of staying at the embassy suite. They really were happy with the accommodations, the cleanliness and the room layout and the location. I will definitely be looking forward to staying at an embassy suite myself.
5 out of 5
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eugene e

Nice for Bay area vacation

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, Good breakfast, Convenient shuttle to Union Square
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff makes Hotel even Better

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Although only one night this time, good stay with friendly staff and nice relaxing feel.
4 out of 5
by Raffi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels