Ratings based on 2,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great staff and nice big rooms. Its definitely a place I'll come back to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south san francisco

the best hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
me n my family loves to stay n check in here..my dad used to work for hilton hotel so i always get a discount but since he passed away 2 yrs ago i pay full price now.thats suck lol... the best hotel..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall good stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: The breakfast and staff
Booked a room through Expedia. Great experience and rate! For some reason the breakfast wasn't all that great the meat could've been good more it the sausage was a little undercooked. The hotel night staff wasn't very friendly and the checkin staff wasn't very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant, spacious, and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The suite setup is very nice for getting work done in addition to relaxing. Both a table and a desk, and comfortable chairs. The central garden is lovely.
Cons: We checked in late on election night. Alas, the bar had already closed, and we could really have used a drink.
Location: Convenient to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always good.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Embassy Suites is always a good choice, with plenty of room to spread out. They have the best breakfast in the industry, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
guter Service, großes Zimmer, Flughafen-shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't go back

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: South San Francisco
The room was stuffy. Had to ask for a portacrib twice. Went down for "happy hour. Cubed cheese and crackers (half of them crumbs) my 1 yr old was satisfied but there were mostly adults there. Didn't bother with the breakfast. I've been to this location twice and was so disappointed both times! I may try Embassy Suites again but never in south San Francisco !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Well appointed hotel. Rooms were expansive & most comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Happy hour an added bonus.!Would recommend plus transfer to & from hotel, very reliable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamme

leuk hotel met leuke extra's

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt en 's avands het social hour waren super.
Cons: De ontvangst bij het inchecken was niet heel vriendelijk. Verder was al het ander personeel in het hotel heel vriendelijk .
Location: volledig San Francisco en ook meer naar het zuiden zijn allemaal de moeite ,waneer je een huurwagen hebt
leuk rustig hotel dicht bij de luchthaven zonder lawaai hinder hiervan . proper maar toch een eerder oud hotel . Wel 's avonds social hour met gratis coctails, bier ,wijn en andere dranken. En ook een kleine snack.Dit is leuk waneer je met kleinere kinderen reist en soms niet meer naar buiten kan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Shuttle service was great from the airport, but limited in the evening to San Francisco. There isn't any shopping (groceries) in the area. Limited restaruants. Taxi rides were expensive. Breakfast was Excellant, Evening reception was very good. Quiet hotel, with Very large rooms.