Ratings based on 1,688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Superbowl 50

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Everyone took care of us.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location-close to airport, transportation to downtown was great,etc.
Excellent customer service! Loved the buffet breakfast and happy hour specials. Beds were very comfy and rooms were well kept!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Good location if flying out of SFO.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Large rooms. Free shuttle.
Cons: Bathrooms outdated.
Beds and pillows comfortable. Happy hour not so great but breakfast was excellent. Paper thin walls. Heat issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The breakfast buffet was great and the reception in the afternoon too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Restaurant dinner service, round-the-clock airport shuttle availability (or clearly stated limitations on airport shuttle hours in the advertising).
I started my stay off disappointed. Our flight was due into San Francisco around 8:30 PM, but the flight was delayed and we got in a few minutes after midnight. At the airport we called for the free shuttle that had been advertised for this hotel...and were told that the shuttle only runs UNTIL midnight. We had to get a taxi...not a great beginning. That being said, it was pretty smooth sailing from there. We got a room upgrade (with free WiFi), which made the whole family happy. The pool was great, the complimentary breakfasts were FAR beyond what we expected - EXCELLENT! Very healthy, many choices, great cooking...a definite selling point for the hotel. The free shuttle into town on Friday and Saturday was awesome, as well - a great program! Aside from the airport shuttle hiccup in the beginning, the only other shadow on my report card falls over the hotel restaurant. We ate there Saturday night. It was ok - the food was fine but service was a bit slow. We went back Sunday night, and our meal was so delayed (over an hour!) that our meal was comp'ed. That being said...they comp'ed our meal, so my complaint is rather half-hearted. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It's fantastic accommodation for a family. Good facilities, family could stay in the hotel to be entairtanted for a whole day. No public transport, you will need a car!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Overall the stay was good. The first night was not great, due to a next door resident making a lot of noise until about 4 am. I called the front desk twice and after the second complaint, around 3:30 am, they got quite. On day two, we decided to eat at the hotel restaurant and the service was terrible. After we were seated, the server did not take our drink order until about 30 minutes after. Twenty minutes had passed and our food order was taken (at this point our drinks were still not ready). Another 10 minutes passed, nothing was served and we became very frustrated. I went to management and complained. The manager had to step in and start taking orders and serving the food. It was ridiculous. After we got our food, one of our entrees did not smell right. After taking a bit we discovered that cheese was bad. We complained and they luckily removed that expense from our bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and comfortable but..

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Nice room, comfortable bed, clean and nice staffs. Everything went very well but the next day, in the morning, I ate the breakfast there. It actually really good breakfast but suddenly after I ate, I feel something wrong in my tummy. I mean right away after I ate breakfast. I just ignored it because maybe its too early for me to eat breakfast and we just check out then After that I got stomach upset and diarrhea. I'm not sure where did I get that. the only thing that I'm sure was after I ate breakfast over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very Nice and clean.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Cons: Night desk staff might be kinder to the lower class but the room and day staff made up for it.
It was nice my family saved up so we could take my husband to a SF Giants game. It was a real treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near SFO and public transit

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Everything is great at this hotel. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco

Nice hotel for extended stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Free breakfast and accommodating staff was very nice. Free internet awesome! Daily evening free snacks cool.