Ratings based on 1,896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buiten de stad, vlakbij vliegveld, prima ontbijt,

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Prima kamers, prima ontbijt, goed parkeren, rustig, schoon, vriendelijk personeel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything was beautiful except the complimentary breakfast buffet. How do you serve unfresh potatoes O'Brian and hard pancakes? I did appreciate the sanctuary feel of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Don't charge for internet connection and parking.
Very nice facility and rooms but the cost of internet, parking and room tax is more than I would pay for a decent room in most towns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Everything was good so far I'll stay again next time. And tell my friends about it. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Hotel needs a major renovation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bathrooms are very old and outdated Breakfast hours are not convenient , it ends at 9 am Compared with other embassy hotels this is the worst
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beetje vervallen voor de prijs

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Gezellig
Location: niets te doen in de nabije omgeving
Het hotel ligt op een wat afgelegen locatie. Mooi als je binnen komt maar ook best vervallen: smalle tweepersoonsbedden die niet lekker lagen, deur sloot niet helemaal goed af, gordijnen konden niet helemaal dicht, airco maakte veel herrie, ontbijttafels plakten, verf slecht aan buitenkant gebouw, slecht uitzicht, in zwembad veel gillende,drukke, springende kinderen zonder toezicht enz. Ik dacht een duur, comfortabel hotel te hebben geboekt zodat we uitgerust terug konden reizen maar vond het erg duur voor het weinige comfort en slapen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 地點凊靜,早餐的環境舒適
Cons: 隔音方面有待改進
房間面積較廣,早餐在美國的酒店來説;相對可以,早餐地點環境非常舒適,員工的服務態度很好。提供的清潔用品質量很好,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Sofa bed broken, breakfast was bad, too many people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

near the airport and near san Francisco state

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: two rooms and breakfast included
Cons: free wifi
Location: near the freeway
The hotel location is very convenient and the room layout works well for our family travel arrangements
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, México

Hotel cercano al aeropuerto con acceso al tren

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Las habitaciones necesitan remodelarse, la cercanía al aeropuerto y a la estación del tren lo hacen atractivo, para no tener que rentar auto. La alberca interior es un plus para los niños, al igual que el desayuno incluido.