Ratings based on 1,859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breackfast

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I really really liked the bresckfast, excellent way to begin the morning, thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ok Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, shuttle bus availability and lots of space. Buffet breakfasts included.
Cons: The bathroom/shower faucet was leaking.
Location: Good.
Friendly, helpful staff. Buffet breakfasts made it easy to plan the day. Very accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kreuzau

Schönes Hotel nur 25 Minuten von der Stadt entfern

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Sehr angenehmes Hotel mit großzügigen Zimmern und sehr gutem Frühstücksbüffet . Es ist zwar immer sehr großer Andrang , aber man bekommt trotzdem gut einen Tisch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeland,fl

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel very close to airport and light rail. Not that many restaurants close by. Overall, good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d.

Very nice hotel, beyond my expectations

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The rooms were amazing! Very spacious with living room & dining table. Staffs are accommodating & had excellent food in their breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice size rooms with a nice happy hour. Location was good and had no issues getting the shuttle in the morning for the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel is beautiful! such nice staff! the pool gets crowded by kids but by 10pm its empty for the adults, it closes at midnight which was greatly appreciated! the free breakfast was delicious! a lot of variety!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredrick, MD

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Convenient access to the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DH

Gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Wir haben dieses Hotel für unseren ersten Stopp unserer Rundreise gebucht. Nachdem wir zunächst ein schmutziges Zimmer bekommen hatten, haben wir nach kurzer Rücksprache ein anderes Zimmer bekommen und eine Entschädigung im Restaurant. Das Personal war super freundlich. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, aber leider etwas abgewohnt. Beim Frühstück ist auch etwas für den europäischen Gaumen dabei. Abends gibt es noch kostenlose Getränke und Snacks. Fazit: für den Preis hätte ich besseres erwartet. Würde das Preis Leistungsverhältnis stimmen, wäre meine allgemeine Bewertung besser ausgefallen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Totally disappointing

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Almost everything!
Location: The captain station is just right down the road
My family stayed here recently. We had tickets to a Giants game and chose this hotel based on proximity to a Caltrain station. We arrived at 3pm to check in and were told to come back in 45 minutes because our room was not ready. We had to catch the train at 4:19 in order to make it to the game so we had to change and get ready in the lobby restrooms. Since our room was still not ready by 4pm we had to store our luggage back in our car. After the game at around 11pm we were able to get our room. The moment we walked in our sense of smell was assaulted. my 8 year old asked if the scented the room with smelly armpits. I would say it was more of a cross between wet birthplace and damp moldy carpet. That wasn't even the best part. The carpet was actually damp throughout the room! When we finally settled down to sleep in the mattresses from a 1978 RV, we couldn't sleep because there was a party with bumping music directly below us. When I called the front desk, they said "sorry about that, we could try asking if they can settle down a bit" I will never stay there again. This is what the low low price of $300 will get you if you stay there (sarcastically said).