Ratings based on 1,920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamme

leuk hotel met leuke extra's

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt en 's avands het social hour waren super.
Cons: De ontvangst bij het inchecken was niet heel vriendelijk. Verder was al het ander personeel in het hotel heel vriendelijk .
Location: volledig San Francisco en ook meer naar het zuiden zijn allemaal de moeite ,waneer je een huurwagen hebt
leuk rustig hotel dicht bij de luchthaven zonder lawaai hinder hiervan . proper maar toch een eerder oud hotel . Wel 's avonds social hour met gratis coctails, bier ,wijn en andere dranken. En ook een kleine snack.Dit is leuk waneer je met kleinere kinderen reist en soms niet meer naar buiten kan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Shuttle service was great from the airport, but limited in the evening to San Francisco. There isn't any shopping (groceries) in the area. Limited restaruants. Taxi rides were expensive. Breakfast was Excellant, Evening reception was very good. Quiet hotel, with Very large rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was doing painting outside, which was a little incovenient. Furniture in room was dated and needed replaced. Carpet was very worn. Breakfast was good. Set up was disorganized. Stayed at many of their hotels, others were better organized. Overall good hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stole my jacket and prescription sunglasses

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Checked out at 4am. Went straight to airport. While in shuttle, remembered that i left my jacket in ny room. I immediately called the hotel. Housekeeping was not in yet. When i called back, they said they didn't find my jacket. Without a doubt it was left in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very good stay, everyone friendly and helpful. And Melanie at the Front Desk immediately helped me to relax after long drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buiten de stad, vlakbij vliegveld, prima ontbijt,

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Prima kamers, prima ontbijt, goed parkeren, rustig, schoon, vriendelijk personeel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything was beautiful except the complimentary breakfast buffet. How do you serve unfresh potatoes O'Brian and hard pancakes? I did appreciate the sanctuary feel of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Don't charge for internet connection and parking.
Very nice facility and rooms but the cost of internet, parking and room tax is more than I would pay for a decent room in most towns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Everything was good so far I'll stay again next time. And tell my friends about it. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Hotel needs a major renovation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bathrooms are very old and outdated Breakfast hours are not convenient , it ends at 9 am Compared with other embassy hotels this is the worst