Ratings based on 2,128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to San Francisco Airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Accessible/close to the airport.
Location: There are nice restaurants close by.
Overall, the hotel was acceptable (amenities, buffet breakfast, staff). We were just surprised with the room that was given to us. We never expected to get a room for "handicapped" (not clarified when reservation was made). It was a mistake that could have been corrected but because the hotel was full, no modification could be made during check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to everywhere if the SF Bay Area!

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff are all friendly and helpful. The breakfast is excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

OK for the money

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: staff was great
Cons: in need of an update
Location: close to the airport but not noisy
This is an older, dated hotel. It's clean and the staff is great but in need of new decor, carpeting, furniture, etc. I don't mind an older looking environment but you know if it's old/outdated then you know how many folks have walked, slept, sat on any upholstered surface. Good for the money, but it felt a bit "dirty" just because of how old everything was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crapy hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
I was not expecting to sleep on a metal frame instead of a mattress when it came to a pull-out bed I was told that it would be a comfortable experience by hotel staff but it was an experience that I will not do again. Nobody was able to accommodate me with a better bed or a different room or possibly another night to stay. Because of this experience I will never come to this hotel and possibly use your service again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great breakfast buffet.

Posted May 12, 2017
The buffetime breakfast is very nice. The omelet guys are good. The parking spaces are narrow. The elevators has a nice view as you go up and down. I had some problems with the parking entrance. The key they gave me did not work or the machine to swipe your key did not work. After talking to the front desk, they were able to fix the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Ridge, TN

Airport

Posted May 10, 2017
Nice airport hotel. Just far enough from airport to drown out noise. Stayed in a premium suite which was great space! Breakfast buffet was good and free drinks for 2hr happy hour....what more could you want?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Nice hotel , great breakfast, clean rooms , comfortable bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good comfort

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice hotel but the staff for customer service in front desk are terrible . Watch out!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Disappointed

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast its ok
Cons: All the facilities
Location: location its good near the airport an down town South San Francisco
The hotel needs renovation and was not clean did not feel comfortable siting in the couch nor walking bare footed on the carpet and in general run down feel sorry for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: everything except paying parking
Cons: do not charge for parking
excellent service and great breakfast, the only thing didn't like to pay parking,