Ratings based on 2,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel an der Bay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ruhig gelegen, ein schönes sauberes Hotel mit Tollem Personal. Zimmer geräumig und gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful trail along the beach.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Friendly staff, nice hotel. Delicious breakfast options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Jul 5, 2016
la estadía estubo bien los desayunos agradables las habitaciones los limpias y cómodas lo unico que reslmente me molestó es la cantidad de basura acumulada sobre los techos debajo de los balcones , muy poco parqueadero , la atencion de los recepcionistas buena tambien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シーサイドのホテル

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: 朝食のオムレツが美味しかった
部屋は綺麗で落ち着いた雰囲気のホテルでした。ホテルの中心にある朝食スペースは、リゾートの雰囲気でリラックスできました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近くで、どこへでも容易にアクセス

Posted Jul 3, 2016
空港にも近くて101へも隣接しているので、どこに行くにも便利です。また、部屋もリビングとベッドルームが分かれており、部屋に戻って仕事をするには良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent in SF

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel is a bit dated but still with nice deco, generous breakfast and happy hour and a heated indoor pool. For a two night stay it was well worth it although it is about half an hour to get to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Closer to the airport, easy to access the freeway and city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Gorgeous bay view with friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We enjoyed the gorgeous bay view out our window and the stunning nightly sunsets. The hot breakfast was great and all the staff very friendly and helpful. The only downside was that our room was on the 9th floor and never really cooled down enough. The staff brought a fan, which helped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice hotel with easy parking. We had breakfast included it was a great option. Evening happy hour was nice too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Some good, some bad

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Airy hotel, good pool, clean rooms
Cons: Staff needs to remember that they're in the service business. Half the staff ignored us rather than greeted or helped us with issues
Location: Difficult to get to because of area construction; probably is temporary
Upon check-in, there were only towels for one person, in a five-person suite (2 double beds and 1 pull-out sofa); Morning breakfast couldn't accommodate us most days, because there weren't enough tables; Staff seemed very confused and un-coordinated over the made-to-order breakfasts, so always very long lines waiting; Breakfast was advertised until 10:30am, which is also when the front desk said it ended, but by 9:30 every day, everything was being put away