Ratings based on 2,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great hotel We loved it and will be happy to come back. The breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location near airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: accommodations and breakfast
Cons: parking, restaurants, check in.
Location: airport close
no food choices for lunch and dinner and expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pacifica,ca

Hotel dining

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I loved this hotel. The happy hour from530-730pm was pretty special. The breakfast was amazing. It was hard to find a place to sit for breakfast so we ate in our room. Our room was only given two towels and no hand towels but the housekeeping gave us more. Overall the staff was very friendly and security was enforced at the pool no drinks and no food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

great hotel, well located for the airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: the leisure facilities and the location
Cons: a coffee bar in Reception
Location: overlooking the Bay with walks outside, and plenty of leisure facilities and a small shop inside the Hotel.
wonderful facilities, good pool, gym and Jacuzzi and well located next to the Bay and overlooking the airport so it made our last day in San Francisco relaxing and stress-free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel on waterfront and airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Always live staying at Embassy! The breakfast is great! The location is convenient. Wonderful guest services. Clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel proche de l'aéroport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nous avons apprécié la facilité d'accès avec la navette gratuite ainsi que le confort de notre suite après 10h30 de vol. Les enfants ont eu droit à des friandises à l'arrivée et le buffet du petit déjeuner était très varié. C'est un excellent hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I would recommend this hotel very nice and clean. Free breakfast and it was good not your typical breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great last minute booking

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was fantastic!
Cons: Jacuzzi was so small. They need at least two in this hotel.
Even though construction going on, we had a great one night stay at this hotel. Room was very clean, bed was so quiet and comfy. My kids easily could sleep one on the floor and one on the sofa bed. We love the location water front, we had a nice walk along the beach in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort della camera. La piscina. Colazione buona e abbondante ( a buffet)
Cons: Le condizioni di pulizia della camera; In realta' era tutto pulito, tranne gli stipiti delle finestre, molto impolverati.
Location: A 10 minuti di shuttle sia dall'aeroporto che dalla BART, che arriva in centro citta' in 30-35 minuti.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo per visitare San Francisco. Considerando gli alberghi nel centro della citta' il rapporto qualita' prezzo di questo albergo e' ottimo. La distanza dal centro citta' sembra notevole; in realta' in 50-60 minuti con i mezzi si arriva a downtown. Consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beautiful hotel great view terrific staff wonderful breakfast