Ratings based on 2,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Fantastic space, great breakfast

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Comfy bed, excellent food and great and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quach

Great view and comfortable surroundings.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
We have a party of 6 in a suite with the great view of airport and lake. Room is very comfortable for 6. We are very happy with the suite with free beeakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

The best hotel in San Francisco

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the afternoon drinks and snack, the beautiful view, the rooms and great staff.
Cons: Sometimes the line for made to order breakfast is extremely long.
Location: Beautiful location, so close to the airport and not too far from the city
We stay at this hotel at least a dozen times a year and it is consistently wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We stayed overnight. The pool and gym facilities were clean, and so was the room. Beds were comfy and breakfast was good. Wish they offered more snacks during the afternoon reception but the free drinks were a plus. Overall, it was a comfortable stay and we will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice place, but a few quirks

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We liked staying here as a family with kids. The staff was polite and friendly. The rooms were fine. The atrium was cool. There were a few weird things, but no huge deal-breakers. First, the bathroom door didn't lock. There weren't towel racks, which was inconvenient. They gave tickets for the free breakfast, but they were never required or asked for. Housekeeping started early (around 8am), and if you missed out on the first rounds, they didn't return unless you specifically asked them to. Parking was $22/day, which is a bit high. Neighboring airport parking lots charged $10/day. Overall, a nice place. We'd probably stay there again if we needed to. Id look for other places first, but this place isn't bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The hotel had a welcoming feeling due to the staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is convenient especially if you are with small children. We enjoyed the evening cocktail hour especially because it was nice to have a drink after being out day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Awesome

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Food was great. Staff helpful. Clean and the location was great for walking on paved trail. Shuttle to and from airport and shuttle to nearby burlingame. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great Experience!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast!
We were there for a quick overnight trip. The kids loved the indoor pool, although it was a bit crowded. The free drinks and free breakfast more than made up for it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Hilton Class carries on

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Good stay, the building and sliding doors have been here a long time but you are treated well and the hotel is well kept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Free breakfest was great
Close airport with no plane noise. Beautiful view of bay. Hotel staff was excellent at check in. Parking was a little limited.