Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Rooms were simple. But it didn't accommodate all basic amenities. Soap bars were not available for all members. Overall it was ok for a night stay. Should not expect much from it.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Fairfield

Extended - Belmont

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Better than good. Price fair for area. Neighborhood so, so. Customer Service 100%. CONS - bad pillows, no coffee pot for early and late folks. no cups for coffee or tea. no silverware or plasticware to use in studio kitchen. limited, limited, limited breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BusinessStay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with grab and go breakfast. Convenient to the 101. Allows pets for a fee.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Salinas CA

Very accommodating!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were able to get a room even tho we called just hours earlier. We came in late and discovered we forgot a hairdryer. Of course they had one! Definitely added it to our short list of good spots to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Godt hotel til pengene

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Fornuftigt hotel til pengene. Desværre var morgenmaden Grab and Go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOt the best stay ever

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was not very wonderful. My staff complained that two of the rooms were dirty when they checked in both the bathroom, and the Microwave area were not very clean. The water in the shower was luke warm if that and when you turned the lights on in the bathroom the bathroom exhaust fan was so strong it made the shower cold. The Staff didnt understand one of our staff correctly when he asked for a second key to his room and was given a key to someone elses room buy mistake
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Not an apartment hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Not much
Cons: Marketing needs to be more honest. For the land that always set standards the world has moved on. The executives should stay at a Meriton in Sydney.
Location: Not much. A car is needed.
I choose this because I wanted a kitchen. Kitchen is not equipped with utensils etc. I got a pack - mostly plastic. Terrible quality. Staff were embarrassed. No stove, no dishwasher - very sub-par by international standards. Extended Stay could learn a lot from Australasian operators such as Quest Medina or Meriton. For the price that was what I was expecting. I had to move as shower had terrible pipehammer and bathroom flooded. Staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid an extended stay at this Exrended Stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel towels were very small and rough. Bed was very hard. Front desk unoccupied at 7:00am.