Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The buildings a bit old. It was over priced. We booked thru Expedia for the first time what a mistake. They charged our credit card a higher amount than we saw it on line and were told at the time of booking they owed us a refund which we never saw.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good hotel in convenient location.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Positives; Location, room size, staff, quiet. Negatives: No business center printer (reception one bad quality), no in-room coffee, weak "breakfast."
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you found our location suitable. It is disappointing that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking; however, I am pleased you favored the room comfortable and stay restful. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable but pricy for what you get.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The roof did not leak.
Location: It's in the middle of an industrial wasteland, however you can drive to an air museum, or 50 minutes or so to downtown San Francisco.
The hotel was not horrible, did not smell bad, shower worked. Windows were tricky to open. Fridge had a loud hum all night and it's 10 feet from the bed. Expressway noise is constant ... it's only a few yards from the 101. There is at least one giant hole in the wall by the elevator control ... not cut cleanly, but like someone punched through it in frustration. No attempt to repair it during the week I was there. One morning I came down and there were people who had been waiting over an hour for a human to show up at the desk. Its was a ghost town, no people whatsoever servicing the hotel that morning. Free coffee + fruit in the morning .. and it's not bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Breakfast should really be updated to snacks and when asked if they could at least vacuum they said no because they come clean every 8 days which I can understand with being an extended stay but really you can make time to clean up at the request of a guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
They don't clean your room for a week. Apparently those are the hotel policies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Horrible Staff

Posted May 30, 2016
Arrived at 355pm one of my rooms was not ready, the front desk guy was rude and told me that he would let us know and it would be ready soon, we asked for it 3x and they finally gave us the room at 7pm..the stove did not work, it was dirty under the bed and when I called to ask for a toaster they made me go pick it up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel free lite up parking

Posted May 29, 2016
Very nice kid friendly the continental breakfast could use some improving
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Did not have my reservation

Posted May 25, 2016
Made reservation through Expedia, drove up from LA and got there around 1am. Desk attendant did not have my reservation on file and had to call Expedia to fax it. After the call and the fax I was given a room, which, when I opened it had other people occupying it. Returned to the front desk and was told there were no rooms available after all and nothing they could do for me. Stranded in Sf after that and almost had to sleep in my car. Thankfully a friend helped me out.
2 out of 5
by JOAQUIN

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Si algo más este hotel no ASE la limpieza de las habitaciones diario ni canvia camas ni pone tuallas limpias ni recoge la basura muy malo calificación 0
5 out of 5
by veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels