Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Overpriced even for SF. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

No amenity included...

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Room is spacious and clean.
Cons: Pls. keep up with basic supplies
Location: Nothing to do nearby. It's surrounded with business bldg. around the area.
I check in here for overnight and the room is decent but without any soaps and lotion. I asked the concierge person/front desk and she said they just ran out of one since another customer took it earlier. I guess they not preparing enough supply for their guest. Location wise is far from nearby shops and restaurant, it's isolated with business buildings surrounding the area. Not good for visitors or travelers with family unless you're in business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
staff very friendly, room very clean. very happy...will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments about our friendly staff and clean room accommodations are much appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Extended Stay Not For All

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, most of the staff were nice. It is better suited for an extended stay guest, which I was not.
Cons: Some staff were rude. The grab and go breakfast was not enough. No breakfast places in area. The room had some issues due to lack of quality maintenance.
Location: Set in an industrial area with not a lot of shops or restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Criminal! Overcharged me by over $4000!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I booked this property on behalf of multiple colleagues for business. After months of patronizing the hotel, I realized that they overcharged me by over $4000!!!!! I have spent countless hours trying to get my money back and still have not!! On top of that, my colleagues had to pay extra to get working internet, there aren't enough pots and pans available for all of the rooms, etc... etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate, but little else.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was adequate for a place to sleep, but don't expect a hot shower or the bed arrangement you paid for online. The refrigerator had this high-pitched whine and the sheets were worn. The bed was OK. Bad coffee and granola is not my idea of a breakfast. Snacks, maybe. Hint: Bring your own pillow; rock hard or support-free pillows were all there was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My tub and shower was dirty. No set up business ma

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: bad location and no restaurants in the area. Not set up for the business man travel like printer
The room was dirty and staff didn't know the restaurants and not set up for business man who has to print or get airline passes for the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice neighborhood and clean

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Yes
Cons: Yes
Location: Nice neighborhood
Nice and clean with good facility and elegant neigHborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to see you had an excellent stay at our hotel. Your comments on the the cleanliness of our hotel and the quiet neighborhood in the area is much appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place. Rather looks like a barn

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Awful place. Rather looks like a barn for cattle. The price is absolutely inadequate. NEVER Again.