Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anirudh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne

Nice little place for a quick stay!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice little "no frills" hotel if you are looking for that. I was there to just sleep and be close to an event location for work. It isn't fancy, but was clean and quiet. The staff was also very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used condom is freezer

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The room smelled bad. Condom in freezer. Cabinets were very dirty. Toilet had debris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel was awesome and very clean. I liked it and would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. It also isn't too expensive and the staff there are very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Receptionists are not friendly & not accomodating.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The shower head was broken. They should check if everything is working before they let people check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sonoma, CA

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Needs to be spruced up a bit.
Location: Easy freeway access. Relatively short trip to SFO. Midway between San Francisco and Silicon Valley
Our room was clean, but a little "tired". Everything worked, heat, a/c, TV, etc. The room was on the north side of the building, so we did get a bit of freeway noise. Not objectionable, but noticeable. Continental breakfast is sparse, just small muffins, fruit and coffee. Free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a perfect getaway at a moments notice. The surrounding businesses really keep the area calm and peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed our location and your overall experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Trash from previous owner still in trash can. Room was clean but worn.