Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The lslands

Close to airport but overpriced

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Good amenities but a bit shabby and nothing out the ordinary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

空港送迎有り、BART駅から徒歩圏の快適なホテル

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location: CALtrain、BARTのMillbrae stationから徒歩5 min.くらいの場所にあること。駅からの道も大通り沿いを歩くので、夜でも危険はない。周辺にはレストランがかなり多く、スーパーマーケットもあり食事には困らない。
Cons: 朝食は2パターンのサイクルなので、もう少しバラエティーがあるともっとよい。 エレベーターの設備が少し古い。
Location: 公共交通機関でダウンタウンへのアクセスは簡単。レストラン(特に中華)が多く、食事には困らない。 空港からも近い。
スタッフはフレンドリーで直ぐに対応してくれる。朝食は温かい物、飲物、果物やヨーグルトもあるのは嬉しい。 wifiも室内で普通に使えた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

SFO、BARTとCALTRAINの駅に近いホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: 空港、駅に近く、食事にも困らない立地。清潔な部屋。スタッフも笑顔で応対が早い。
Cons: エレベーター。ホテルのルームキー(時期が弱いのか使えなくなり、2回ほど再発行しました)
Location: 徒歩5分ほどでBARTとCALTRAINにアクセスできるので、ダウンタウンとの往復も問題ないと思いました。
14:30に着きましたが、部屋を確認してchech-inさせてくれました。BARTとCALTRAINのMillbrae駅から徒歩5分位の距離で、大通り沿いですので、迷うことなく、安全にたどり着けました。朝食はレパートリーが少ないですが、卵やベーコンなど暖かいものもありました。近くにはChinese、Vietnamese、Thai、Japaneseなどのがレストランやスーパー、セブンイレブンなどがあり、食事には困りませんでした。エレベーターの動きが少し怪しく。閉じ込められるハプニングもありました。フロントの電話番号は控えておいた方がよいですね。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 27, 2016
Good neighborhood, with some restaurant choices. Biggest plus....is that it is a very nice hotel and very close to the airport !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe mit BART Anbindung

Posted May 19, 2016
Gutes Solides Hotel mit Airportshuttle und BART-Station mit Anbindung nach San Francisco (40 Minuten) Typisches amerikanisches Frühstück. Zimmer war großzügig inkl. "Wohnzimmer". Kleines Fitnessstudio mit 2 Laufbändern und einem Crosstrainer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
We only stayed one night and didn't use the amenities. The shuttle to the airport must stop at all the other area hotels as they said it would take 30 mins to get to the airport, so we took a Lyft and it was 10 mins. Overall a nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Not what we expected from a Marriott Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The bump out wall was ridiculous. The ACs should be checked out to make sure they work and the rooms should not have an odor.
Location: Just stayed for a few hours so I can't say.
My husband and I stayed here between our flights from Hawaii to Maryland. We didn't want to make the 12 hour trip so we spent the night in between trips at the Fairfield by Marriott at the San Francisco airport. We had been on a plane for 5 hours. We arrived around 11 pm and had to leave at 4:30 the next morning. When we arrived we got the key to our room. When we got to our room the keys didn't work. Went back downstairs for new keys. When we got in the room it smelled funny and the AC was broken. Back downstairs again for a new room. Got to the room only to find out that one side of the bed was so close to the bump out wall for the AC that my husband couldn't get out of the bed without bumping into the wall. We were so glad we only had to spend 5 hours in the room. Did I mention the train going by at 3:30 am. The train was blowing the horn a lot.
4 out of 5
by Michael from New Zealand

I'd stay again

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great and very authentic Chinese food place next door. Good variety of other restaurants close. Safeway and Walgreens 5min walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Easy access, friendly staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We dealt with four front desk staff over our stay and all were friendly and accommodating. Access was easy (you ring for a shuttle from the hotel shuttle area at the airport - be aware that this is on the departure level of the international terminal NOT the arrival level - you have to go upstairs if you are arriving). Our room was on the ground floor, overlooking the Chinese restaurant car park, but it was quiet enough given the location. Very central to the BART, local restaurants and a Safeway up the road. Fridge, microwave and coffee maker provided. Free newspaper. Breakfast quite good. Gym had two runners a cross trainer and small set of free weights.
5 out of 5
by Carlos Everton from Aracaju

Ótimo hotel próximo ao aeroporto

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom, com quartos espaçosos e confortáveis. Muito próximo do aeroporto, dispondo inclusive de transfer gratuito.