Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Online search
Cons: Bathroom a little run down
Location: Walking distance to amendment ties
Hotel was clean although a little run down. What I expected for what I paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Janice P, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our accommodations. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Access to freeway, airport and restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a fire pit outside in the courtyard.
Location: Even though you are close to the airport, you don't hear a lot of air traffic. A lot of restaurant choices.
This hotel was close to the airport and my corporate office. Check in was quick and easy. There is a nice eating area where you can get a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, vicinity to airport
Cons: Breakfast is only so-so.
Location: Lots of great restaurants, also close to a BART station.
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel. We like it because it is close to the airport and has some really great restaurants close by. Our favorite was O Solo Mio around the block. Lots of Asian cuisine. They let us leave our luggage in a storage room for the whole day until we had to cTch our plane for no charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A weekend getaway to visit family

Posted Nov 1, 2015
The hotel offers amenities that I need. It is close to SFO airport and Bart/Caltrain station. I can take the airport shuttle to SFO International Terminal to take the Bart to downtown San Francisco. Even if I prefer to walk to the Bart station that is close to the hotel, it is a short walk. The neighborhood offers a good selection of cuisine, in particular, Cantonese dim sum/seafood. Complimentary breakfast offered at the hotel is also good. There is a fairly good amount of breakfast choices. As soon as certain items are gone, these items are instantly replaced by the staff. Although my stay at the hotel is a short one but I like the location and what it is able to offer to guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: OK
Close to the airport. Carage with extra cost $10 per car per night but safe place for the car beneath the hotel. Good restaurants in walking distance from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia Q.

Family Trip

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Wonderful staff. I left my shoes behind and staff kindly kept in Lost and Found. Friendly staff, except for housekeeping staff, they shy away from greetings. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Personal trip,room smells from ground,

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Personal trip,room smells from ground. It includes breakfast, internet, that beating. 10minutes walking to BART
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Austin

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of shopping and food nearby. Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was included.