Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel,

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I loved the enormous amount of pillows. Awesome. There were plenty of eating establishments within walking distance. A great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont CA

Location location

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very good location 5 minutes from SFO with free shuttle. 5 minutes walk to Bart stations. Used Bart to AT&T park took 30 minutes. Shopping and dining with lots of options all within walking distance. Hotel staffs and conditions were average. Expect better for the rate they charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Very close to SF airport.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfy and they provided a nice simple breakfast. We had a microwave and refrigerator. I purchased pancakes and other food nearby.
Cons: The plumbing needs to be fixed and I heard the trash picked up very early one morning.
Location: Safeway was great to have down the street. The mall was fairly close. Our main purpose was to visit SF.
Staff was nice. We had some plumbing problems, though. The staff came quickly and fixed the toilet each time. The sink however, would not drain well the entire week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Good stay for a quick trip There is a good restaurant next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
They are wonderful people and the rooms are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A Location we appreciated

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Handy to public transport.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: As above
We flew in and out of SFO. Close to Milbrae BART and Caltrans we used both to go to San Francisco and down the valley. Transport never a problem. A good Hyatt facility with staff very helpful - late checkout. We loved the quieter ambience of Milbrae Village and there were excellent dining close by. Hotel breakfast was ordinary but that seems to be the order of the day. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel close to the BART station

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: I like the proximity to the BART station, their free continental breakfast and the shuttle.
Location: It's in a very nice area; walking distance to the BART station. It's located right by various restaurants that are open late.
I had a lovely time at this hotel. Clean, well kept rooms. I like the fact that the room had a separate living area with a TV. It had nice bathroom amenities. The staff was polite. Their free breakfast had enough options to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
We chose hotel for proximity to airport and Park-N-Fly. Very pleased with our choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqui from dawson creek

good place to stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here on the way home from vacation, they were very accommodating to the fact that I had to book my son in for an extra night due to his travel schedule, and also let him do an extremely late checkout.