Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel close to SFO airport.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel room was nice, great staff, comfortable beds, clean showers. A bit of a drive to other destinations, but overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Near downtown. Room is nice but not in good condition. They didn't check their facilities before renting out. We had no AC first day. Got move to another room for the second day. So overall staying rating is not that good. The service is very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

There were ants in the room everywhere.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: It was quite.
Cons: Getting rid of the ants.
Location: Close to San Francisco.
There were ants in the room on the bed, on the desk and on the counter where the coffee condiments were. The front desk and telephone operator were notified but no one came to the room to check it out. There was no manager on duty. The front desk clerk stated that she would inform the manager when he came in. The maid was notified upon check-out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the airport

Posted Jun 19, 2016
I already submitted a review. The hotel walls were dirty and bare. The kitchen in our toom was pathetic. Need more cream and sugar for the coffe bar in the room. Better signs for when room is ready to be cleaned! Cleaning crew came by too early and never came back to clean our room. Overall, I'm disappointed. Will not come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

공항바로 옆 호텔과 모텔 중간 느낌

Posted Jun 14, 2016
객실은 깨끗했어요 고속도로 바로 옆에 있어 찾기 쉬움. 호텔을 기대하진 마세요 데니스가 바로 옆에 있어 식사하기 편했어요(오물렛 강추)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, parking cost for each day. Close to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Do not stay here!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Bed. Location.
Cons: Service, service, service. heat. Food.
Location: Nothing to do but get a on a plane. That's the point of this hotel.
There was absolutely nothing to eat when I arrived late at night. And now way to get anything. The air/heat in the room was not working properly and I was freezing. The maintenance man said there was nothing he could do. There was nothing to eat in the morning and no way to get it until too late. Staff uncommunicative (except maintenance guy who was friendly). Front desk hard to reach by phone and completely unconcerned about my comfort. On the plus side - very close to airport and really good beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Great big room, soundproofed windows - you cannot hear highway noise. Bus stop with connection to downtown SF right in front of the hotel. Order hamburger, it's delicious. Shuttle to the airport. Friendly stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very comfortable and close to the airport. Room was clean and staff was really polite. Definitely would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Having to pay for parking is ridiculous since there is no gate or covering.
Location: Airport is close by.
We only stayed overnight because we had an early flight and this location was right down the road from the rental car return. It was great though because there was a gas station right next door. Only downside is that you have to pay for parking even though there is no special garage or anything. Room was very clean. The bartender was very unresponsive though. My wife and I sat at the bar for five minutes before being greeted and then asked for a dessert menu and didn't see her again for another five minutes, so we gave up. Nice hotel for a quite stay for a flight out of San Francisco though.