Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Bathroom counter was unusually small for two people. Also, no mirror in the room. After requesting a mirror, they brought a full sized one in & placed it up against the wall. Restaurant service closed earlier than it was supposed to, so we were disappointed about that. We had to pay for parking on the property. That should be part of the room cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest, and we appreciate your candid. We are sorry the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. We will work hard with our team members to ensure we deliver excellent customer service to all our guests. We value your comments and hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Yours in Hospitality, Rhodora Escobar General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Cons: they should offer free breakfast
warm and friendly staff to greet you as soon as you walk in. rooms were clean I would stay there again . the only thing I didn't like was that they had no breakfast included with the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great location near freeway and airport. Rooms on the freeway side are a bit noisy with the traffic, but double windows block out a lot of it. Good free coffee in the morning. Breakfast available, and there are several easy restaurants (IHOP) right nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Close to the airport but noisy Didn't like the parking fee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Solid Hotel near Airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was lovely.
Cons: Air conditioner was confusing to work, Duvets with down filled quilts are too hot for me to sleep under, I prefer light cotton blanket.
This is your typical hotel near airport. It is a bit older,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Series of Unfortunate Events

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed for a week! AC was leaking all over carpet and the bathroom was not cleaned properly upon my arrival. Also, there were limited items available for breakfast. The front desk is very difficult to get ahold of and they don't monitor their guests very well. There were several parties on our floor and the entire floor/our room reaked of marijuana one night. To no surprise - the entire hotel was evacuated due to the fire alarms going off at 12am. During this time there was no communication to the guests about what was going on! No one even told us it was safe to return to our rooms. We would not stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veracruz, México

Muy buen hotel, pequeño, pero nuevo y bonito.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Muy recomendable. Unico punto en contra es la ubicación ya que está bastante lejos de la zona de atracciones en San Francisco. Punto en contra, cobran el estacionamiento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and staff was friendly.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Check in was a breeze. The room Was very clean. Accessibility to San Jose and San Francisco... SFO Int'l Airport was within reach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Cuarto con dos pisos

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Reservé una cama con dos canas queen y solo me dieron una cama queen y un sofa cama un poco incómodo. El cuarto me sorprendió al ver que eran dos pisos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel close to SFO airport.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel room was nice, great staff, comfortable beds, clean showers. A bit of a drive to other destinations, but overall a good stay.