Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Posted Sep 1, 2015
When an emergency forced is to check out early, we were told that was up to Expedia. I called Expedia and they said that they would talk to the Hotel manager and that I would get a refund. I then received an email message from Expedia that said that the Hotel would not refund for the two nights. So there you go. A bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near SFO

Posted Aug 28, 2015
I always stay here when traveling to SFO. Clean rooms and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to airport & provided a shuttle bus

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Near the airport
The night before our flights we decided to stay at a hotel neat the airport. Booking online was so easy. The hotel staff was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel not close to downtown San Francisco.... Had to drive quite a distance to get to the city and attractions. Convenient to the interstate and airport if you don't mind a drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Great location for easy transportation to airport. Free shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach, downtown and airport

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Nice clean comfortable convenient,affordable, access to freeway and secured parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good customer service

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and excellent free shuttle service
A good night's sleep. Only my SPG number was not recognised 41581822950
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was good....staff was great, I liked that the room had a fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Inexpensive Option Close to Downtown SF

Posted Jul 22, 2015
While the outside of the hotel looks a bit dated, the interior was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable, with the exception being the tub. There was some stain in it that was a bit disgusting. We never logged a complaint, but it should have been cleaned properly or have the tub replaced if the stain couldn't be removed. Being close to the airport, we didn't hear a lot of noise from the planes, which was a plus. Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice place, rooms are big, sofa bed and under sofa was extremely dirty in rm 415. Bedroom window did not shut right so the freeway noise was loud, however the place is nice then the front desk made it right!