Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Everything was intuitive. Switches were where I expected them to be. AC easy to operate. Nothing tricky or overdesigned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Excelent Location clean and nice.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It is one of the best located hotel in San Francisco and I liked it. The bed was nice and clean. I would stay at the same hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Everything was excellent except smoking? smells of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from tokyo

落ち着いたホテル

Posted Nov 15, 2015
ハード、ソフト面共に文句の付けようがない行き届き方。フォーシーズンズらしく、スタッフのレベルも高い。安心してビジネスで使える秀逸なホテル
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by German from Elche

Stop at death valley

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice ranch basic room, not very clean, but we where at the desert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación
Cons: Mejorar oferta de restaurantes
Cerca de todo el centro de San Francisco. Le hacen falta restaurantes adentro sin embargo, hay muchisima oferta muy cerca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celeste from San Jose, ca

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Super comfy bed, lovely bathroom. Great sazeracs at the bar.... Overall lovely stay. Also it is only a few blocks from the warfield theater, go check out a concert while your there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from Sandy Hook, CT

Perfect

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, a perfect stay at the Four Seasons. From the moment of check in, to the spa services, to the beautiful room service breakfast and easy check out. We will be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Boring parking. Poor parking lot. Terrible traffic. Don't go there.