Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice hotel on Market street

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Sunday brunch.
Location: It is right on Market street which is excellent for shopping. Don't miss riding the cable car on Powell street, but make sure you get the Red one.
Our family experience was good. The location of the hotel is in the middle of downtown on Market street. The room service food was excellent, but we were a bit disappointed by the Sunday brunch. It was very simple. The hotel staff were very polite and friendly, specially during check-in and check-out and the concierge desk was very friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but not four seasons quality.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
When we chose this hotel we expected four seasons quality. I think this one Is lower in quality but the location is really good. They need to enhance the four seasons experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great location! Concierge staff was so extremely helpful. Transportation was also so easy to and from airport SFO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Wonderful! Friendly staff, great amenities, great central location. Lived the gym!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The gym downstairs is super nice. Hotel front desk lobby has a smell, carpet is better to be cleaned. Restaurant is okish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Albergo situato nella zona degli affari di San Francisco. Eccessivo il prezzo per il garage dell'hotel . 60dollari al giorno, pagamento connessione ad internet . Camera piccola . Considerati i prezzi dell'albergo, si può scegliere di meglio. Palestra meravigliosa e personale molto cortese e disponibile .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was ok for US standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
They are world class when it comes to the guest experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

静かでサービスが行き届いたホテル

Posted May 8, 2015
ユニオンスクエアやBART駅に近いマーケットストリート沿いの立地にも関わらず、静かで落ち着けるホテルです。チェックイン時刻の3時間前に到着しましたが、何の問題もなくチェックインさせてくれました。部屋の掃除も日に2回来てくれるし、シャンプー類はすべてロクシタン製でした。湯沸し器やコーヒーカップをオーダーしたら、すぐに持ってきてくれました。あらゆる意味で満足できるホテルでした。