Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thiago from recife

san bruno

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
confortavel, proximo ao aeroporto em san bruno. bom custo-beneficio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Close to airport with large, comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We booked this hotel the night before flying out of SFO. It's a little drive from the interstate, but other than that, it was excellent. They have their own indoor parking lot, and our room was quite a bit larger than the other hotels we had stayed at on the trip. For the price, it was a lot of room!
2 out of 5
by Felix from Shrewsbury

Could be much better

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
I ordered non smoking room well in advance and then I arrived, the only choice was smoking (and it smells really strong). A shuttle is once an hour and shared between many hotels, making ride long. WiFi did not work. Otherwise would be a decent hotel, large and good looking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルで便利

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
ロケーションはとてもよく、電車まで歩けるので、空港までも行けるのは便利だし、観光にも便利だ。 最短のショッピングセンターは徒歩で15~20分の距離だった。 値段の割に部屋は広くて使いやすいが、従業員が不愛想なのはよくなっかった。 朝食は付いていないが、エルカミーノと言う大通りに面していて、窓から見える範囲にも食べるところはあった。
5 out of 5
by SUNGHEON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Washington, DC

No nonsense, basic place

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location not far off the SFO airport. This strip of El Camino has more affordable hotels and has some decent, inexpensive restaurants within walking distance. No frills, but the rooms are spacious, there's free wi-fi and a free shuttle to the hotel starting early in the morning (4:10am). Ideal for spending a night before an early-morning flight.
3 out of 5
by MINCHEOL

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price close to airport.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Awesome staff, shuttle worked fantastic though I think it needs a front-end job the steering is suspect. Restaurants close at 9:30 in that area so if you get in later there's a Chilis about a ten minute walk open til 11 it saved us and the margarita helped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nopparat from กรุงเทพ

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
เดินทางสะดวก มีรถรับ-ส่งสนามบิน