Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Hassle free

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Arrived after midnight over 4 hours late. But were able to swiftly check in and get to room and soon asleep. Hotel fulfilled all our needs with no hassle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A night on the freeway

Posted Aug 18, 2016
An adequate hotel for a stay to fly out the next morning. Be sure to get a room on the back side of the hotel as it is situated on a very busy highway. Traffic noise in our room was bothersome and did not abate until the early morning hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I was disturbed in the middle of the night strangers was knocking twice. Place is noisy especially if your room is at the side of the main road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
only stayed one night between flights. there wasn't any continental breakfast as we had been advised. The shuttle service was only hourly and there were no nearby all night restaurants. The I-Hop a block away closed at ten pm.
3 out of 5
by Dan from ירושלים, ישראל

מלון נוח

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
הוספנו 4 לילות עקב שינוי בתכניות. יש מרכז קניות גדול בקרבת המלון וכן מרבית השירותים הנחוצים לתיירים.
3 out of 5
by BERNARD from Lyon

Hotel pratique pour prendre l'avion à San Fransisc

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pratique ,avec navette pour l'aeroport , parking disponible . Chambre moyenne , lampe de chevet ne fonctionne pas . Assez bruyant avec les aviosn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, CA

Awesome Art Deco style~

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the architecture!
Location: Restaurants & convenience stores within walking distance.
Loved the art deco style of the hotel & rooms. Walking distance to restaurants & shops. Loved the round trip shuttle service! Clean rooms & friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to the airport.

Posted May 17, 2016
It was quiet and clean. There was convenient parking, staff was friendly and experience was fine.
5 out of 5
by Siosaia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels