Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wouldn't want to stay longer than a night

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the location is convenient.
Cons: Almost everything else.
Location: Airport
While the hotel is conveniently located and I will say the bed was perfectly comfortable, the amenities are lacking (i.e. there aren't any), the rooms are small and dirty (mold all over the bathroom floors and walls), and the noise from traffic is loud. I was glad I was just staying the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Cons: Parking stall is so tiny only for small sedan could fit.
Good location, Close to the Freeway. It is Okay stay for one night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap overnight stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Was close to the airport with a free shuttle. Got to the room and the Wi-Fi kept going in and out. The heat did not work. Didn't look like the room had been cleaned in a while. There were some very long hair in and around the sink (i am bald so I know they weren't mine, cleaning staff perhaps). There were police and ambulance sirens at times of the night that I could hear. Staff was courteous and the bed was ok. I had to catch an early flight from sfo so decided to stay close to the airport. the shuttle was on time. As a budget stay, I couldn't really ask for much else. A cleaner room perhaps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Overnight business trip

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were polite and friendly. Although worn out and dated, the room and facilities were clean. Pretty close to SFO Airport.
Cons: The entire hotel needs updating and repair. There are plenty of better hotels within one mile of these folks.
Overnight stay for business in San Francisco. This hotel is pretty dated. My room had voids in the carpet, rust in the bathroom. The toiletries were of low quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere and a good value for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I just stopped here in between flights. My flight was delayed so I arrived after midnight. There were no more shuttles but I could check in. I wish I could have stayed for longer because the bed was very comfortable and it had a nice old fashioned atmosphere. The sound of traffic was a little loud and I didn't get the wake-up call I asked for, but otherwise it was a great value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel to be close to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Close to airport

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service
Cons: Offer free breakfast
Location: No eating restaurants close by.
Detail information should be given about the shuttle service. e.g. how to identify the correct shuttle. Overall rating - good, Hotel Staff, Hotel Facilities, Room Cleanliness, and Room Comfort all excellent. No eating place close to hotel except Wendy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eddie was so nice! very good customer service.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Our 2nd time around in this hotel and I will always stay in your hotel if I have a visitor in the bay area.