Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
En buen punto, cerca del palacio de las bellas artes y el Golden Gate, y la calle Lombard. Zona segura. Conveniente wifi gratis, aparcamiento gratis aunque un poco limitado y plancha, secador de pelo y frigorífico en habitación. Las instalaciones un poco viejas y descuidadas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location shame about the hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Renovation required.
Location: Lots of cafes, restaurants and bars. Lombard street at your door.
The room had a good size bathroom. The sink was blocked. The smoke detector was hanging off the wall. The bottom of the entrance door was so rotten you could see light through it. There was no coffee making facilities as advertised. The heater was so noisy it would wake up the neighbouring room. The room was on the side of the road which was busy early in the morning, no chance of sleeping in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Star is too lower than actual.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I little bit worried because the stars were too low. But when I enter into the room, My worry was dissipated. Room was more clean than I expected especially bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Motel Capri was well preserved and renovated. Parking aplenty and convenient to what business I conducted.
Cons: Clean behind the entertainment center. Gross!
Location: Central to Marina and Union Street, walked to and on GG Bridge. Coffee, restaurants shops all nearby.
Staff had us move to their sister motel 3 blocks away due to lack of 2 bed room we'd requested. Very courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

泊まるだけなら

Posted Dec 27, 2015
立地は安全なとこにあり、主な観光地に行くにはバスがあり便利でした。 客室は値段の通りだと思います。もう少しラグジュアリーを求めるならやめたほうがいいかと、、 ただ清潔ではあったし、割り切るなら安くてありかもしれません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
El sitio esta muy bien situado. El precio es más q razonable. Y aunque la habitación no es del otro mundo. No esta mal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Run down but remodeling

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The heater was old and loud, the toilet ran every 20 min or so and was loud and the bed was improperly supported and had center sag. The pillows were flat and small. They are doing a full remodel and are in a great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great location.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Parking, room condition and amenities.
Location: Located two blocks from muni stops. Which take you everywhere.
The hotel as easy enough to find. Great location, close to the tourist attractions, and one to two blocks away from muni stops. One of the staff member was nice and friendly. The hotel was pretty small, it only had about 4 parking spaces, so it was first come first serve. It does look like they are building, or fixing another building of rooms across the road. Our room had a huge hole from where the door hits when it is open. One of locking door latch was broke, but the bolt lock worked. There was a refrigerator and coffee makes. The heater in the room works great. The room was pretty clean though. It was an ok stay. We spent most of our time outside of the room so it didn't matter too much. Late at night, on the weekend, it gets kind of loud outside, but it wasn't too loud for long. There is a diner just across the street and a kfc/taco bell right by that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sønderjylland

Hotellet trænger til renovering

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden, let at finde når man er i bil og gratis parkering, ligger tæt ved gade med mange restauranter og shopping, gå afstand til pier-erne
Cons: Nævne at det er et gl byhotel i ringe standart
Location: Beliggenheden er god, shopping restauranter Gyldendal Gates, Lombard St.
Hotellet ligger godt og er let at finde spec. når man er i bil. Men hotellet trænger til en kærlig hånd og renovering. Ingen varme, ingen ledige stikkontakter, ingen kroge til håndklæder, tilstoppet bruserafløb, ingen billeder i værelserne, uhyggelig belysning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonja from Mannheim

Gute Unterkunft für die Stadterkundung

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren 4 Tage im Greenwich Inn, unser Zimmer hatte zunächst keine Microwelle, doch auf Anfrage wurde uns umgehend eine Microwelle ins Zimmer gebracht. Sehr nette und kompetente Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, die uns gute Tipps gegeben haben. Auch kann man Tickets für den Hop-on Hop-off Bus an der Rezeption buchen. Dieser fährt übrigens direkt um die Ecke , bzw. hat einen Haltepunkt beim KFC um die Ecke. Die Lage ist sehr gut, mit vielen Essenmöglichkeiten, Supermarkt, Tankstellen, Cafés in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Zu fuss sind wir zu Fisherman Warft gelaufen, dauert aber durch die hügeligen Strassen San Franciscos gut 35 min. Parkplätze genügend vor dem Motel vorhanden. wir würden jeder Zeit wieder dort buchen.