Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel; terrible heating

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. Customer service was great and it had a good free breakfast with many selections.
Cons: 1. The fan for the heating in the room was so noisy that it was difficult to sleep. 2. The blinds in the room allowed people to see in.
We booked a 2 bedroom suite and it was lovely; plenty of room with a full kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Hello Lin, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hyatt House! Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response to make every guest experience the best it can be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted May 8, 2017
Enjoyed the atmosphere Staff was helpful and the food was good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt House in Belmont! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you real soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved my room

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Staying for 1 night with my wife and 4 kids. Having 2 bedrooms was awesome to have to get away from the kids while still being in the same suite. The only thing wrong was the paint outside going up the stairs to the room was flaking badly. Restaurants were about 5 minutes down the road if you are hungry. Breakfast was good at the hotel
5 out of 5
by todd

Away from traffic & quiet but close to everything

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice quiet place to stay. Comfy spacious clean rooms and great breakfast. Staff on departure was a little put off by us wanting to grab some breakfast to go as we checked out, but overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Close to the highway, clean and spacious room, nice kitchen and free breakfast and parking... it was worth it to stay here!
5 out of 5
by Dolores

Good sleep

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
We only used room to sleep but it was always a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Close to everything in bay area

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location, Convient to SAN Francisco and SAN Jose and oakland!
4 out of 5
by Mirna

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great Breakfast
3 out of 5
by Rajiv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels