Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Clean & Quiet!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, quiet and good breakfast!! Will be back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel vor den Toren der Stadt

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Für 5 Personen ist eine Suite absolut perfekt! Zwei separate Schlafzimmer mit jeweils angegliedertem Badezimmer (Dusche oder Badewanne + WC), großer Schlafcouch und voll ausgestatteter Küche (mit Geschirrspüler)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience for a weekend getaway

Posted Jun 9, 2016
We webt to San Francisco for first time. We had a great time for Copa America Centenario and the hotel was simply great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Hyatt House Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you real soon. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas, NV

Fantastic hotel/condo!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Our family usually stay at the hotels by the airport. This is an extra 15 minutes drive but it's well worth it. The rooms are condos with a fully stock kitchen right down to the plates and silverware! Wow! The living room with a TV along with a separate bedroom and another TV. Parking is free, not like the airport hotel that usually charge 15.00 a day. And the free breakfast, not just a coffee and danish but a full breakfast bar, even a cook that will make an omlet to your likings. The exercise room is small but adequate with all the necessary equipments. The front desk staff were great along with the breakfast room manager. Keep up the good work!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Hyatt House Belmont , Hotel Management
Dear Robert- Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt House in Belmont. We appreciate your honest feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Great experience, first class service, awesome location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel, sauber mit sehr guter Ausstattung, leider preislich recht teuer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel with lake view

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: I liked the space, convenience and general amenities, swimming pool, gym, etc.
Cons: Some communal areas/stairways are in need of repainting.
Location: The location was very quiet and we could walk to the San Mateo Events Center.
We had a two bedroom two bathroom suite with a separate lounge area and fully equipped kitchen. Perfect for my family. Very comfortable and TVs in both bedrooms and lounge area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Hyatt House Belmont , Hotel Management
Dear Lynn- We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you real soon! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre accommodations.

Posted May 20, 2016
The staff was very friendly but the room was just ok. You have to lug your luggage up outside stairs if on the 2nd floor. The refrigerator noisy microwave broken and absolutely NO water pressure for a shower. So glad I was only saying one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Hyatt House Belmont , Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time in providing your feedback and we are truly disappointed that your stay was not up to expectations. We ask that you please share what room you stayed in order to immediately address the issues in that particular room. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Fantastic Place for Family Traveling

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This is a fantastic place for family traveling. It is spacious, very clean and the staff at the hotel is very helpful. I will definitely stay there again!