Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This stay furthered my liking of the Hampton Inn hotels. The rooms in this hotel have been very newly renovated. The finishes were all very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast had something for all of us. It was a very comfortable stay. We will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates ,illinois

Great location for short business plan

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Outdated sofa
Location: Very short visit unable to assess
Breakfast was extra nice to have ,it is comfortable for short visit me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
wxcellent location to aorport
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christine from Sonora, CA

Noisy floor

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except that there is no sound proofing between floors and I had to listen to what sounded like running and stomping over my head until 10:30 pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price and location.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Hotel was just upgraded and remodeled. Breakfast was decent for the price. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The personnel was very nice and attentive. They use Neutrogena products for their toiletries!
Location: The location is in a good area. Lots of new office buildings. Freeway entrance is close. Although is it near the airport, there is no airplane noise.
I am very pleased with this hotel. The cleanliness and service is excellent. I will stay again! The room was very comfortable. They even accommodated a crib for my granddaughter!
5 out of 5
by Björn

Bra hotell med frukost

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vi brukar välja Hampton Inn då de ofta har ett bra läge samt man får frukost, dock en amerikansk frukost men bättre än inget. Detta hotell var också nyrenoverat vilket inte gjorde valet sämre, bra prisläge har det också.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT from Brawley

mini getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Went for my sons graduation and really enjoyed the stay