Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Great staff very close to car rental return at airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Honestly, I saw 2 1/2 stars and I cringed, but my reservation was already made. Once we checked in and went to our room it was beyond our expectations!! Definitely more than 2 1/2 stars!! Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the cowpalace

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean, fresh, breakfast was terrible, nasty potatoes and eggs, but that's ok didn't expect free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel near pier 39

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My family and I went to San Francisco to purchase a motorcycle and also spend time at the pier and shopping. The hotel was perfect for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Not very happy with hotel manager. Not a people person at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PORT CHARLOTTE, United States of America

This is the best hotel I ever stayed during my cla

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Renovated room, extremely clean in my room, all the amenities I need provided during my 2 nights stay. Free breakfast and parking. The best of this hotel, the staffs were extremely professional, friendly and hardworking employees. Whenever I am in the Bay Area, I stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean & up to date rooms. Beds were comfortable, refrigerator, wifi, Directv & breakfast. Friendly Staff!!
Cons: There's nothing we didn't like.
Location: Convenient location to SFO, SF State & downtown.
We stay here every time we visit our daughter @ SF State. Location is convenient, no extra parking fees, rooms are clean & up to date, friendly staff and breakfast included. We've never had any issues these past 3 1/2 years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Great hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Minutes to airport. Close to many restaurants in Brisbane.
Very convenient to airport. Room was beautiful, quiet and relaxing. Staff made checking in a breeze. Will stay here when in Bay Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Could not close curtain all the way
Very clean and helpful staff. Thrilled there was a place to print airline tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: There for the Cal vs Utah game. Took the Bart from the airport into downtown San Francisco to tour.
Loved it, we have stayed there before and have had no complaints. Breakfast was awesome. Room & hotel was quite & newly remodeled. Will stay there again if we are in town.