Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Been Here Before

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The rooms are always comfortable, nice bedding, good breakfast choices. There is a shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Offer a shuttle downtown.
Location: Costco is within a few minutes for cheaper gas.
Even though this hotel is not in San Francisco per se, I like booking here when we come to visit because it is clean, the breakfast is great, and the staff is helpful. We have a car and the hotel is not located too far from the tourist sites (within 20 minutes). If we decide to visit SF again, I'll be booking this hotel again. On a side note: when I was checking in, there was a very upset guy yelling at the front desk staff (he wanted a pool and this hotel doesn't have one- his error) and they handled it really well. I wanted to yell at the guy because he was being a bully, but the staff were patient and way more accommodating then they had to be. Kudos to the front desk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Place to stay for Giants Games

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Very nice rooms, great staff, nice breakfast.
Cons: A shuttle to the Cal Trains stop would be awesome.
It is within walking distance to the Cal Trains stop. Cal Train drops you off a few blocks from AT&T park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Roomy.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Roomy and clean. Friendly staff.
Location: Bit of a drive to shops and restaurants but had a car. Close to airport.
I found this a quiet and roomy hotel. The staff were great and allowed me to check out after normal checkout time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place close to the airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: New Clean Remodeled Quiet
Cons: Breakfast selection was only ok
Hotel newly remodeled. Close to airport and car rental. Also a few places to eat not too far if you have a car. Hotel was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Excellent hotel very clean. Newly renovated. Breakfast is efficient and full some. Location is also convenient. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Very clean spacious room

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel in a very safe location with excellent service. Room was spacious,very clean and fully supplied. Staff was sure to inform of all amenities including nice breakfast offering. Lots of choices and pleasant breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Checkin was a breeze, rooms were very clean, area around hotel felt safe, breakfast was great. They let me have late checkout because the flight was late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall good place. quiet. comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
quiet location. safe. excellent room and cleanliness. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels