Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates ,illinois

Great location for short business plan

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Outdated sofa
Location: Very short visit unable to assess
Breakfast was extra nice to have ,it is comfortable for short visit me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price and location.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Hotel was just upgraded and remodeled. Breakfast was decent for the price. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für SF Aufenthalt

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel wird gerade neu renoviert, hatten ein neues Zimmer. Umbauarbeiten haben nicht gestört. 10 min. Fußweg zum Caltrain (Bahn) und in 17 min. in SF für 7,50 Tageskarte. Frühstück super, sehr vielseitig und frisch. Würden jederzeit wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice service hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel near SFO
4 out of 5
by Urlauber

Tolles Hotel zu akzeptablen Preisen

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel, Nähe Flughafen, kurze Wege (auch zu Fuss) zur Caltrain Station. Von dort in ca. 20 Min zentral in SF, leckeres Frühstück, auch mit warmen Speisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Remodeling going on. Our room was very nice. Not many food places around.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from slo

Fine but for constant elevator noise

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
All was fine except my room was directly across from the elevator on the third floor and the constant never-ending (like 40 an hour during early morning) electronic beeps as people went from floor to floor was extremely annoying and robbed me of sleep. I could clearly hear the beeps even when the TV was on!I suggest not using this room unless absolutely necessary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I found a (bug-roach) walking on the wall of my room by one of the beds.I thick that bugs are gross even though I was offered to stay in another room I was not comfortable staying there thicking that maybe their were more bugs in this hotel, even though they took care of the problem its just gross to sleep were there's bugs.
4 out of 5
by MEGURU from 東京

清潔感のある部屋でした。

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
帰国時にサンフランシスコ国際空港を利用したため、前日から一泊のみ宿泊した。空港は近く、道が混んでいなければレンタカーで15分程度で着いた。シャトルバスもあるようです。 建物は内部をリフォーム中の様でした。私が泊まった部屋は綺麗になっており、清潔感があり良かった。部屋入り口のドアの開閉時にひっかかりがあるが、開閉と施錠に問題はない。
4 out of 5
by QING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels