Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N VA

Great value, excellent staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great value with free hot breakfast and breakfast to go, free parking (adequate, not many extra slots), comfortable quiet room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not The Typical Hampton

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I booked this as an alternative to the overly pricey hotels at Fishermans Wharf and because it is closer to UCSF Medical Center which was the primary reason for our trip there. However, rooms are much smaller than most Hamptons, beds not as comfortable, no dining/lounge options near the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the Bart.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
It is easy to take BART to the city. Room is clean. The staffs are very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking n internet

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Need more parking and wi-fi connection in room wasn't too great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chico ca

Nice hotel in quiet area with fast food close by

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Nice people willing to help and hotel was clean and easy to get in and out of .. Location is next to Daly City police dep. and wasn't worried about vehicles in parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Close to SFSU

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This hotel is conveniently located near SFSU and San Francisco's most visited places. Free parking and good free breakfast. We can have coffee, tea and/or chocolate milk drinks at the lobby anytime we want. I like this hotel and would book again when we visit SF again. There is a couple minor stuff that I didn't like though, such as, the connection in the internet (complementary) is not that good. And the pillows are nice and soft but it is flat like there's no pillow under my head when I wake up in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

Posted Jun 16, 2015
a clean and comfortable room. easy to get to. nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Daly City & surrounds

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and good location.
Clean, friendly and practical location. Hotel staff was very accommodating when I needed to change my room due to being placed over the main front doors, which made a loud swooshing noise every time they opened and closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chontisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Chino, CA

Pleasant and affordable

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed four nights for Memorial Day weekend. Enjoyed my stay very much. Accommodations were very good and the staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. They even had cookies in the evenings. We didn't have difficulty finding a parking spot in their lot and the rooms were quiet. All in all, a great stay.