Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable and the hotel was close to San Francisco State University. Also, they have their own parking lot and do not charge extra for parking.
Cons: There weren't really many places you could walk to go get food- breakfast, dinner, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

did not get my money's worth.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: the breakfast was no Embassy suits but it was ok...the staff at the desk at night were polite.
Cons: the non cleanliness of the room... it was dusty.
Location: misses tomatoes sandwiches wich is on the corner of 87th and Sullivan are off the hook good! they are open till 2 am
the headboards had a coat of dust on it. the bathroom floor wasn't mopped. they just picked up the bigger pieces of trash. my girlfriend and I left at 3 am cause the dust was getting to her. I came back at 8 am to try the breakfast. wich was"ahhhh ok" it was way too expensive I expected something better. and on the way out some Indian guy(house keeper) asked for his tip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nesbit,Ms

My Favorite Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Bart straight downtown great beachs near by good food next door
Good location great staff good breakfast We always stay here and will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chici

Exactly what I needed!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel was perfect for me. I have a daughter as SFSU and this was the closest. It also had free parking (that filled up at night but street parking was available). The breakfast was a great selection of eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurt and of course coffee. The staff was great, room was clean and comfortable, and pictures on Expedia were true to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Overall the stay was nice. The hotel was quiet and the room clean, although the bathroom was not as clean as it could have been.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable bed, great breakfast. Front desk staff was friendly and very helpful.
Location: Location was convenient for our stay, neighborhood was not the best. Hotel layout is cramped.
Hotel was convenient for our stay - close to the BART station into the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by julie from Granite bay, ca

Always a nice stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfy beds & I appreciate the complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
by Guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels